The School is organised into four research departments:

Each has one or more associated specialist centres.

The Director is both the academic and administrative head of the School and responsible for all aspects of its management. The work of the School is supported by the Administration and Library and Information Services Departments. The School is further supported in its activities by professional staff who manage a range of analytical facilities.

Page last modified on 15 mar 12 16:07