XClose

UCL School of Pharmacy

Home
Menu

About the UCL School of Pharmacy Library

Library staff make every effort to provide quality services to the students and staff at the UCL School of Pharmacy. We are happy to receive feedback from our users on our performance and welcome.

Feedback

Please email Michelle (m.wake@ucl.ac.uk) with your suggestions and comments.  For anonymous feedback there is  a comments box by the library front door and a wipeboard near the silent study spaces..

Contact us

Michelle Wake
Site Libraries Manager and Senior Librarian, UCL School of Pharmacy Library
m.wake@ucl.ac.uk

Abigail Heath
Library Manager
abigail.heath@ucl.ac.uk

Vicky Robertson
Deputy Librarian
v.robertson@ucl.ac.uk

Neroli Harris
Training & Enquiries Support Librarian
Neroli.Harris@ucl.ac.uk or Sop.library@ucl.ac.uk

Jean Harris
E-Repository Manager (part-time, term-time)
jean.harris@ucl.ac.uk

 

Daytime team

Diana Ivanovic, Library Assistant
Carla Figueiredo, Library Assistant
Susan Yeend-Curd, Library Assistant (Part-time, term-time)
 

Evening and weekend Teams (term-time)

Yamuna Ravindran, Saturday Supervisor
Aasimah Nabeebocus, Library Assistant
Ramila Maharjan, Library Assistant
Ilona Kubajewska, Sunday Supervisor
Renu Datta, Library Assistant
Yu-Ju Lin, Evening Supervisor