UCL Psychology and Language Sciences



Associated Group

Name Position Affiliation Email
Tomaso Aste Professor of Complexity Science Department of Computer Science t.aste@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Bear Professor of Anthropology Department of Anthropology, LSE  l.bear@lse.ac.uk
Rachel Bowlby Lord Northcliffe Chair of Modern English Literature School of European Languages, Culture & Society  r.bowlby@ucl.ac.uk
Wendy Carlin Professor of Economics Department of Economics w.carlin@ucl.ac.uk
Tomas Chamorro-Premuzic Professor of Business Psychology Department of Clinical, Educational, and Health Psychology t.chamorro@ucl.ac.uk
Victoria Chick  Emeritus Professor of Economics Department of Economics v.chick@ucl.ac.uk
Kimberly Chong Lecturer in Social Anthropology Department of Anthropology, University of Sussex kimberly.chong@ucl.ac.uk
David Coen Head of Department and Professor of Public Policy Department of Political Science d.coen@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Empson Reader Department of Anthropology r.empson@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Fonagy Head of Division and Professor Department of Clinical, Educational and Health Psychology p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Karl Friston Professor Wellcome Trust Centre for Neuroimaging k.friston@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Harris Senior Lecturer Cognitive, Perceptual & Brain Sciences adam.harris@ucl.ac.uk
Nigel Harvey Professor of Judgement and Decision Research Department of Experimental Psychology n.harvey@ucl.ac.uk
David Lagnado Professor of Cognitive and Decision Sciences Cognitive, Perceptual, and Brain Sciences d.lagnado@ucl.ac.uk
Brad Love  Professor of Cognitive and Decision Sciences Cognitive, Perceptual and Brain Sciences b.love@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Michie Professor of Health Psychology, Director Centre for Behavioural Change s.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Milena Nikolic Research Fellow School of Biological and Chemical Sciences, Queen Mary University  milena.nikolic@ucl.ac.uk
Gus O'Donnell Visiting Professor Department of Political Science  
Paul Ormerod Visiting Professor Department of Clinical, Educational, and Health Psychology   
Arthur C. Petersen Professor of Science Technology and Public Policy Department of Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policy arthur.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Leonard A. Smith Professor of Statistics, Director London School of Economics, Center for the Analysis of Time Series lenny@maths.ox.ac.uk
Philip Treleaven Professor of Computer Science, Director Department of Computer Science, Financial Computing Centre p.treleaven@ucl.ac.uk
Mircea Zloteanu Research Associate Department of Computer Science m.zloteanu@cs.ucl.ac.uk