XClose

UCL News

Home
Menu

Contact us

Staff News

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856

Student News

Jenny Lister Student Communications Manager  jenny.lister@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 56684

Media Relations

Name Job title Contact Area of responsibility
Charles Hymas Director of Media Relations  
c.hymas@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53843
Higher Education issues and institutional strategy
Rebecca Caygill Deputy Head of Media Relations r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53846
Faculties of Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Mathematical & Physical Sciences
Chris Lane Media Relations Manager chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 09222
Faculties of Medical Sciences and Brain Sciences
Rowan Walker Media Relations Manager rowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58515
UCL Institute of Education, Faculties of Built Environment and Population Health 
Natasha Downes Media Relations Manager n.downes@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53844
Faculties of Social & Historical Sciences, Arts & Humanities and Laws
Jacinta Mulders Media Relations Officer j.mulders@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 56496/09041
General media enquiries, media coverage
James Russell Media Relations Officer james.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58516/09041
UCL Institute of Education, experts requests