XClose

UCL News

Home
Menu

Contact us

Staff News

Student News

Media Relations

Name Job title Contact Area of responsibility
Kirsty Walker Director of Media Relations kirsty.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 56086
Higher Education issues and institutional strategy
Rebecca Caygill Deputy Head of Media Relations r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53846
Faculties of Mathematical & Physical Sciences and Life Sciences
Henry Killworth Deputy Head of Media Relations h.killworth@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 45296
Faculties of Brain Sciences and Medical Sciences
Rowan Walker Media Relations Manager  rowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58515
UCL Institute of Education, Faculty of Population Health Sciences
Chris Lane Media Relations Manager chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 09222
Faculties of Medical Sciences and Brain Sciences
Natasha Downes Media Relations Manager n.downes@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53844
Faculties of Social & Historical Sciences, Arts & Humanities and Laws
Kate Corry Media Relations Manager  k.corry@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 56995

Faculties of Engineering Sciences and the Built Environment
Nazia Begum Media Relations Officer

nazia.begum@ucl.ac.uk

Ext. 58507

General media enquiries, media coverage
Vacant Media Relations Officer  Vacant General media enquiries, media coverage