XClose

Department of Renal Medicine

Home
Menu

People

Head of Department

Alan Salama020 8016 828468284a.salama@ucl.ac.uk
PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Detlef Bockenhauer020 8016 827368273 d.bockenhauer@ucl.ac.uk
Jasminka Godovac-Zimmermann020 8016 826968269j.godovac-zimmermann@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Kleta020 8016 831868318r.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
Jill Norman020 8016 828668286j.norman@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Powis  s.powis@ucl.ac.uk
    
Robert Unwin020 7472 6499 robert.unwin@ucl.ac.uk
David Wheeler020 7472 6457 d.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
READERS 
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Julian Gillmore020 7433 2726 j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lachmann020 7433 2804 h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
    
Xiong-Zhong Ruan020 8016 828268282x.ruan@ucl.ac.uk
SENIOR LECTURERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Paul Bass020 7794 050038228p.bass@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Caplin020 7794 050033127b.caplin@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Debnam  e.debnam@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen B Walsh020 8016 826568265stephen.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Anselm Zdebik020 8016 831768317a.zdebik@ucl.ac.uk
SENIOR CLINICAL RESEARCH FELLOW
NameNameExtensionEmail address
Daniel Gale  d.gale@ucl.ac.uk
PRINCIPAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail address
Jennifer Rohn020 7794 050037066j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL LECTURER
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Ruth Pepper 020 7794 050031118 r.pepper@ucl.ac.uk
LECTURERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Enriko Klootwijk020 8016 825468254e.klootwijk@ucl.ac.uk
Joanne Marks020 8016 8270 68270joanne.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Horia Stanescu  h.stanescu@ucl.ac.uk

 

HONORARY PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Aine Burns0207 794 050033130 
John Cunningham020 7794 050033460drjohncunningham@googlemail.com
Andrew Davenport020 7794 050035689 
Philippe Jaeger  p.jaeger@ucl.ac.uk
Patricia Wilson020 8016 828768287patricia.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL STAFF/HONORARY SENIOR LECTURERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
    
John Connolly020 7794 050038501johnconnolly@nhs.net
Jenny Cross020 7794 050033323jennifer.cross@nhs.net
Peter Dupont020 7794 050038946pdupont@nhs.net
Mark Harber020 7794 050033250mark.harber@nhs.net
Gareth Jones020 7794 050033322gareth.jones14@nhs.net
Chris Laing020 7794 0500 chris.laing@nhs.net
Ben Lindsey020 7794 050034138ben.lindsey@nhs.net
    
Shabbir Moochhala020 7794 050033322smoochhala@nhs.net
Henry Stephens020 7794 050037539h.stephens@ucl.ac.uk
Robin Woolfson020 7794 050038945robin.woolfson@nhs.net
 
    
    

 

EMERITUS
Name TelephoneExtensionEmail Address
John Moorhead  jmoorhead@ashworth.vianw.co.uk
Guy Neild  g.neild@ucl.ac.uk
Zac Varghese  z.varghese@ucl.ac.uk

 

 POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATE
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Johanna Donovan020 8016 825768257johanna.donovan@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley020 8016 825768257h.horsley@ucl.ac.uk
Justine Newson020 8016 825468254 
David Sanders020 8016 825768257d.sanders@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL FELLOWS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Scott Henderson020 8016 825768257scott.henderson@ucl.ac.uk
Gayathri Rajakaruna020 8016 825768257g.rajakaruna@ucl.ac.uk
LAB MANAGERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Mark Crawford020 8016 826868268m.crawford@ucl.ac.uk
Vaksha Patel020 8016 827768277vaksha.patel@ucl.ac.uk
 
PhD STUDENTS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
    
    
Christopher Cheshire  chris.cheshire.15@ucl.ac.uk
Dhanuson Dharmasena020 8016 825768257d.dharmasena@ucl.ac.uk
Timo Haschler020 8016 825768257timo.haschler.16@ucl.ac.uk
    
Anne Kesselheim  a.kesselheim@ucl.ac.uk
Qingyang Kong020 8016 825768257qingyang.kong@ucl.ac.uk
Priya Landa  priya.landa.13@ucl.ac.uk
    
Tzu-Ling Lin  tzu.lin.14@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Raby020 8016 825768257katie.raby.15@ucl.ac.uk
Surya Rayapureddi020 8016 825768257s.rayapureddi.11@ucl.ac.uk
Evangelia Smpokou020 8016 825768257evangelia.smpokou.13@ucl.ac.uk
Mehmet Tekman  m.tekman@ucl.ac.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE

   
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Winnie Langner020 8016 826668266w.han@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Henderson020 8016 826468264kate.henderson@ucl.ac.uk