XClose

Department of Renal Medicine

Home
Menu

People

Head of Department

Alan Salama020 8016 828468284a.salama@ucl.ac.uk
PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Detlef Bockenhauer020 8016 827368273 d.bockenhauer@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Caplin020 7794 050033127b.caplin@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Gale  d.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Julian Gillmore020 7422 2726 j.gillmore@ucl.ac.uk
Jasminka Godovac-Zimmermann020 8016 826968269j.godovac-zimmermann@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Kleta020 8016 831868318r.kleta@ucl.ac.uk
Helen Lachmann020 7433 2804 h.lachmann@ucl.ac.uk
Reza Motallebzadeh  r.motallebzadeh@ucl.ac.uk
Jill Norman020 8016 828668286j.norman@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Powis  s.powis@ucl.ac.uk
Jennifer Rohn020 3549 5409 j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
David Wheeler020 8016 828568285d.wheeler@ucl.ac.uk
ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Edward Debnam  e.debnam@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen B Walsh020 8016 826568265stephen.walsh@ucl.ac.uk
Xiong-Zhong Ruan020 8016 828268282x.ruan@ucl.ac.uk
Anselm Zdebik020 8016 831768317a.zdebik@ucl.ac.uk
LECTURERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Enriko Klootwijk020 8016 825468254e.klootwijk@ucl.ac.uk
Joanne Marks020 8016 8270 68270joanne.marks@ucl.ac.uk
Horia Stanescu020 8016 827168271h.stanescu@ucl.ac.uk
HONORARY PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Aine Burns0207 794 050033130 
John Cunningham020 7794 050033460drjohncunningham@googlemail.com
Andrew Davenport020 7794 050035689 
Philippe Jaeger  p.jaeger@ucl.ac.uk
Patricia Wilson020 8016 828768287patricia.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL STAFF/HONORARY ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Inji Alshaer  inji.alshaer@nhs.net
John Connolly020 7794 050038501johnconnolly@nhs.net
Jenny Cross020 7794 050033323jennifer.cross@nhs.net
Neal Dugal  NealDugal@rcsi.ie
Peter Dupont020 7794 050038946pdupont@nhs.net
Rhys Evans  rhys.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Catriona Goodlad  c.goodlad@nhs.net
Mark Harber020 7794 050033250mark.harber@nhs.net
Sally Hamour020 7794 050034903sallyhamour@nhs.net
Gareth Jones020 7794 050033322gareth.jones14@nhs.net
Chris Laing020 7794 0500 chris.laing@nhs.net
Philip Masson020 7794 050038945philip.masson@nhs.net
Shabbir Moochhala020 7794 050033322s.moochhala@nhs.net
Ruth Pepper020 7794 050031118r.pepper@ucl.ac.uk
Kin Yee Shiu  kinyee.shiu@nhs.net
Henry Stephens020 7794 050037539h.stephens@ucl.ac.uk
Robin Woolfson020 7794 050038945robin.woolfson@nhs.net
EMERITUS
Name TelephoneExtensionEmail Address
John Moorhead  jmoorhead@ashworth.vianw.co.uk
Guy Neild  g.neild@ucl.ac.uk
Robert Unwin020 8016 828868288robert.unwin@ucl.ac.uk
Zac Varghese  z.varghese@ucl.ac.uk

POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Johanna Donovan020 8016 825768257johanna.donovan@ucl.ac.uk
Ramon Garcia-Maset  r.maset@ucl.ac.uk
Carlos Flores020 8016 8257 c.flores@ucl.ac.uk
Marvin Gonzalez Quiroz  m.quiroz@ucl.ac.uk
Alessandra Grillo  alessandra.grillo.18@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley020 8016 825768257h.horsley@ucl.ac.uk
Nazila Jafari020 8016 825768257n.jafari@ucl.ac.uk
Omid Sadeghi-Alavijeh020 7679 176241762omid.alavijeh@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchutha Sathiananthamoorthy020 8016 825768254sanchutha.sathiananthamoorthy.09@ucl.ac.uk
Keith Siew  k.siew@ucl.ac.uk
Catalin Voinescu  c.voinescu@ucl.ac.uk
CLINICAL FELLOWS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Elizabeth Wan  e.wan@ucl.ac.uk
LAB MANAGERS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Vaksha Patel020 8016 827768277vaksha.patel@ucl.ac.uk
PhD STUDENTS
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Ali Al-Rashed  ali.al-rashed.19@ucl.ac.uk
Joshua Carmichael  j.carmichael.16@ucl.ac.uk
Fernando Yuen Chang  f.chang@ucl.ac.uk  
Carmen Cusack  carmen.cusack.20@ucl.ac.uk
Stephanie Chong  stephanie.chong1@nhs.net
Claudio Del Fatti  claudio.del-fatti.18@ucl.ac.uk
Gabriel Doctor  g.doctor@ucl.ac.uk
Natasha Liou  natasha.liou.14@ucl.ac.uk
Lucia Marinas Del Rey  lucia.rey.20@ucl.ac.uk
Benjamin Murray  benjamin.murray.19@ucl.ac.uk
Jennyfer Parnasse  jennyfer.parnasse.17@ucl.ac.uk
David Pitcher  david.pitcher.21@ucl.ac.uk
Matthew Stubbs  matthew.stubbs.16@ucl.ac.uk
Katie Wong  katie.wong.21@ucl.ac.uk
Nicholas Yuen  nicholas.yuen.22@ucl.ac.uk
Pin Zhang  pin.zhang.18@ucl.ac.uk
Xian Zhang  xiang.zhang.19@ucl.ac.uk

Chutong (Eunice) Zhong

  

chutong.zhong.19@ucl.ac.uk

ADMINISTRATIVE

   
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Winnie Langner020 8016 826668266w.han@ucl.ac.uk
Kate Henderson020 8016 826468264kate.henderson@ucl.ac.uk