XClose

UCL Institute for Liver & Digestive Health

Home
Menu

Staff

Note: Royal Free Campus Main switchboard: 020 7794 0500

Sheila Sherlock Chair of Hepatology & Director of UCL Institute for Liver & Digestive Health
NameEmail Address
Massimo Pinzanim.pinzani@ucl.ac.uk
Secretary to M Pinzanil.knight@ucl.ac.uk 020 8016 8362
Research Operations Manager
NameEmail Address
Korsa Khank.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Professors
NameEmail Address
Justin Hsuanj.hsuan@ucl.ac.uk
Graeme Alexanderg.alexander@ucl.ac.uk
George Grimbleg.grimble@ucl.ac.uk
Rajiv Jalanr.jalan@ucl.ac.uk
Kevin Moorekevin.moore@ucl.ac.uk
Marsha Morganmarsha.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Pereirastephen.pereira@ucl.ac.uk
William Rosenbergw.rosenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Clare Seldenc.selden@ucl.ac.uk
  
Emeritus Professors
NameEmail Address
Humphrey Hodgsonh.hodgson@ucl.ac.uk
Geoffrey Dusheikog.dusheiko@ucl.ac.uk
Readers/Senior Lecturers
NameEmail Address
James Dooleyj.dooley@ucl.ac.uk
Rajeshwar Mookerjeer.mookerjee@ucl.ac.uk
Jude Obenj.oben@ucl.ac.uk
Emmanuel Tsochatzise.tsochatzis@ucl.ac.uk
Project Leader/Senior Staff
NameEmail Address
Fausto Andreolaf.andreola@ucl.ac.uk
David J Browndavid.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Joseph Ndieyiraj.ndieyira@ucl.ac.uk
Krista Romboutsk.rombouts@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Research Staff
NameEmail Address
Jane MacNaughtanj.macnaughtan@ucl.ac.uk
Gautam Mehtagautam.mehta@ucl.ac.uk
  
Post-docs
NameEmail Address

Acedo Nunez, Maria Del Pilar

Alex Ramirez

p.nunez@ucl.ac.uk

a.ramirez@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Fellows
Anton Emmanuela.emmanuel@ucl.ac.uk
Alireza Mania.r.mani@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Robinson

p.robinson@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants / Technicians
NameEmail Address
Eloy Erroe.erro@ucl.ac.uk
Abeba Habtesiona.habtesion@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Jacobsr.jacobs@ucl.ac.uk
Support Staff
NameEmail Address
Patricia Blakep.blake@ucl.ac.uk
Philippa Ekinphilippa.ekin@nhs.net
Lynn Knightl.knight@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
NameEmail Address
Dimitrios Airantzisairantzis.dimitrios.12@ucl.ac.uk
Maooz Awanmaooz.awan.15@ucl.ac.uk
Stewart MacDonaldstewart.macdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Luca Frenguellil.frenguelli@ucl.ac.uk
Jaiwei LiJiawei.li.10@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander Neyalexander.ney.15@ucl.ac.uk
Mariya Semkovamariya.semkova.15@ucl.ac.uk
Paul Tremblingrmhapmt@ucl.ac.uk
    
    

Royal Free Trust Staff

Consultant Hepatologists & Senior Lecturers
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Ravindra Gupta  ravindra.gupta@ucl.ac.uk
Aileen Marshall 38325aileen.marshall@nhs.net
Alistair O'Brien020 7679 685138097a.o'brien@ucl.ac.uk
David Patch020 7472 687631142d.patch@ucl.ac.uk
Belinda Smith 38097belinda.smith3@nhs.net
Penelope Smith 36537penelopesmith@nhs.net
Deepak Suri 38540 
Douglas Thorburn 31142douglas.thorburn@nhs.net
Rachel Westbrook  rachel.westbrook@nhs.net
Douglas MacDonald  douglasmacdonald@nhs.net
HPB Consultants
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Brian Davidson020 7794 050033603b.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Giuseppe (Kito) Fusai 33603g.fusai@ucl.ac.uk
Charles Imber 31318charles.imber@nhs.net
Rahul Koti  r.koti@ucl.ac.uk
Massimo Malago 31318m.malago@ucl.ac.uk
Theodora Pissanou 33978theodora.pissanou@nhs.net
Skakhanat (Zak) Rahman 31316zak.rahman@nhs.net
Keith Rolles 31316keith.rolles@nhs.net
Arjun Shankar020 3447 9202 arjun.shankar@uclh.nhs.uk
Dinesh Sharma 31316dinesh.sharma@nhs.net
Consultant Gastroenterologists
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Martyn Caplin020 7794 050038021m.caplin@ucl.ac.uk
Edward Despott 35844edward.despott@nhs.net
Owen Epstein020 7830 268333338owen.epstein@nhs.net
Gamal Erian 31318gamal.erian@nhs.net
Mark Hamilton 33338mark.hamilton4@nhs.net
Maria Jaboli 22990maria.jaboli@nhs.net
Charles Murray020 7830 2243 charles.murray@nhs.net
Christos Toumpanakis 38021c.toumpanakis@ucl.ac.uk

Research Department of Surgery

Professors
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Brian Davison020 7794 0500 b.davidson@ucl.ac.uk
Barry Fuller020 7794 050034190b.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
David Hawkes020 7679 0321 d.hawkes@ucl.ac.uk
Reader / Senior Lecturer / Lecturer
NameTelephoneExtensionEmail Address
Kurinchi Gurusamy020 7794 050033943k.gurusamy@ucl.ac.uk