Visiting, Funded and Associate Researchers

We are proud to attract the highest calibre of visiting researchers and research associates. Our staff regularly receive prestigious funding and fellowships.

Fellows and Grant Awardees

AHRC Project Grant
Dr Johanna Dale

British Academy Postdoctoral Fellows
Dr Eva Miller

Leverhulme Early Career Fellows
Dr Rodrigo Garcia-Velasco
Dr James Morris
Dr Tom Pye
Dr Andrew Seaton


Academic Visitors
Dr Lauren Lauret
Dr Nimra Rizvi

Visiting Faculty
Prof Cecilia Gaposchkin

Project Researchers

AFRAB Project Staff
Dr Michelle Liebst
Dr Alexander Meckelburg
Dr Michael Odijie

FRAAnt Project Staff
Dr Stephen Blair
Dr Domenico Giordani
Dr Richard Marshall

CSLBS Project Staff
Dr Jessica Hannah
Dr Charmian Mansell
Dr Matthew Stallard

Nahrein Network Project Staff
Dr Parsa Daneshmand
Dr Mehiyar Kathem