XClose

The Geospatial Analytics and Computing Research Group

Home
Menu

People

Academics

Professor Paul Longley

Prof Paul Longley

Professor of Geographic Information Science
p.longley@ucl.ac.uk

James Cheshire

Prof James Cheshire

Professor of Geographic Information & Cartography
james.cheshire@ucl.ac.uk

Rory Coulter

Dr Rory Coulter

Lecturer in Quantitative Human Geography
r.coulter@ucl.ac.uk

Management

Nick Bearman

Dr Nick Bearman

CDRC Data Services Manager
nick.bearman@ucl.ac.uk

 

female

Melanie Chesnokov

PA to Paul Longley
m.chesnokov@ucl.ac.uk

Researchers

Dr Justin van Dijk

Dr Justin van Dijk

Research Associate
j.t.vandijk@ucl.ac.uk

Tian Lan

Dr Tian Lan

Research Associate
tian.t.lan@ucl.ac.uk

Oliver O'Brien

Oliver O'Brien

Senior Research Associate
o.obrien@ucl.ac.uk

Henrikki Tenkanen

Dr Henrikki Tenkanen

Affiliate Academic
h.tenkanen@ucl.ac.uk

 

Male

Jakob Petersen

Research Fellow
j.petersen@ucl.ac.uk

 

Male

Maurizio Gibin

Senior Research Fellow
m.gibin@ucl.ac.uk

Research Students

Ffion Carney

Ffion Carney

PhD Student
ffion.carney.16@ucl.ac.uk

Abigail Hill

Abigail Hill

PhD Student
abigail.hill.19@ucl.ac.uk

Byeonghwa Jeong

Byeonghwa Jeong

PhD Student
byeonghwa.jeong.19@ucl.ac.uk

Alfie Long

Alfie Long

PhD Student
alfred.long.17@ucl.ac.uk

Markus Loning

Markus Löning

PhD Student
markus.loning.17@ucl.ac.uk

Jason Tang

Jason Chi Sing Tang

PhD Student
jason.tang.16@ucl.ac.uk

James Todd

James Todd

PhD Student
james.todd.15@ucl.ac.uk

Terje Trasberg

Terje Trasberg

PhD Student
terje.trasberg.15@ucl.ac.uk

Jakub Wyszomierski

Jakub Wyszomierski

PhD Student
jakub.wyszomierski.16@ucl.ac.uk

Alumni