XClose

UCL European Institute

Home
Menu

People

piet-bw

Professor Piet Eeckhout

Academic Director
p.eeckhout@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 8331

uta-bw

Dr Uta Staiger

Executive Director
u.staiger@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 8737

claudia-bw

Dr Claudia Sternberg

Principal Research Fellow
c.sternberg@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 8737

oliver-patel

Oliver Patel

Institute Manager & Research Associate
oliver.patel@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0) 20 7679 8737

Carina Volgelsberger

Carina Vogelsberger

Communications and Outreach Intern
carina.vogelsberger.19@ucl.ac.uk 

Avery Anapol

Avery Anapol

Digital Editor (Intern)
avery.anapol.19@ucl.ac.uk

Will chantry
Annisha Jhatakia