XClose

Electrochemical Innovation Lab

Home
Menu

Senior Researchers


Rema Abdulaziz

Rema Abdulaziz

Research and Communications ManagerĀ 

r.abdulaziz@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

no photo

Patrick Cullen

Research Associate

patrick.cullen.10@ucl.ac.uk

Ishanka Dedigama Image

Ishanka Dedigama

Research Associate

ishanka.dedigama.09@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

Francesco2

Francesco Iacoviello

Research Associate

f.iacoviello@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

Xuekun Lu

Xuekun Lu

Research Associate

xuekun.lu@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

Tom Mason

Tom Mason

Research Associate

thomas.mason.09@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

Photo of Toby Neville

Toby Neville

Research Associate

tobias.neville.09@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

James Robinson

James Robinson

Research Associate

james.robinson.11@ucl.ac.uk

View full profile

Julia

Julia Weaving

Research Associate

j.weaving@ucl.ac.uk

Image of Micheal Whiteley

Micheal Whiteley

Research Associate

View full profile