XClose

UCL Electrochemical Innovation Lab

Home
Menu

Senior Researchers

Rema Abdulaziz

Rema Abdulaziz

Research and Communications Manager

r.abdulaziz@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

 

josh

Josh Bailey

Research Associate

Joshua.bailey@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Jason Cho

Jason Cho

Research Associate

in.cho.13@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Patrick Cullen

Patrick Cullen

Research Associate

patrick.cullen.10@ucl.ac.uk

View Profile

No photo

Daniele Di Lecce

Research Associate

d.lecce@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Wenjia Du

Wenjia Du

Research Associate

wenjia.du@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Ana Estandarte

Research Associate

a.estandarte@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Srinivas Gadipelli

Srinivas Gadipelli

Research Associate

s.gadipelli@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Shuai Hao

Research Associate

s.hao@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Guanjie He

Guanjie He

Research Associate

g.he@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Tom Heenan

Tom Heenan

Research Associate

t.heenan@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Francesco2

Francesco Iacoviello

Research Associate

f.iacoviello@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Matthew Kok

Research Associate

m.kok@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Andrew Leach

Andrew Leach

Research Associate

a.leach@ucl.ac.uk

View Profile

Xuekun Lu

Xuekun Lu

Research Associate

xuekun.lu@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Rhodri Owen

Research Associate

Rhodri.owen@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Sohrab Daemi

Sohrab Randjbar Daemi

Research Associate

sohrab.daemi.14@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

James Robinson

James Robinson

Research Associate

james.robinson.11@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Theo Suter

Research Associate

theo.suter.14@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Chun Tan

Research Associate

chun.tan.11@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Tom Tranter

Tom Tranter

Research Associate

t.tranter@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Julia

Julia Weaving

Research Associate

j.weaving@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

Michael Whiteley

Micheal Whiteley

Director of Strategic Alliance, Advanced Propulsion Lab, UCL

m.whiteley@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Yeshui Zhang

Research Associate

yeshui.zhang@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Zhenyu Zhang

Research Associate

zhenyu.zhang@ucl.ac.uk

View profile

No photo

Xuanheng Zhu

Research Associate

x.zhu@ucl.ac.uk

View profile