XClose

Centre for Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience

Home
Menu

Steering Committee

Centre Director
   

Faraneh Vargha-Khadem, FMedSci

Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuropsychiatry Section

f.vargha-khadem@ucl.ac.uk Faraneh Vargha-Khadem
Members of the Steering Committee    

Torsten Baldeweg

Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuropsychiatry Section

t.baldeweg@ucl.ac.uk Torsten Baldeweg

Sarah-Jayne Blakemore

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

s.blakemore@ucl.ac.uk Sarah-Jayne Blakemore

Francesca Cacucci

Department of Neuroscience, Physiology and Pharmacology

f.cacucci@ucl.ac.uk Francesca Cacucci

David Carmichael

Developmental Imaging and Biophysics Section

d.carmichael@ucl.ac.uk David Carmichael

Michelle de Haan

Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuropsychiatry Section

m.de-haan@ucl.ac.uk Michelle de Haan

Vijeya Ganesan

Clinical Neurosciences Section
v.ganesan@ucl.ac.uk
Vijeya Ganesan

Frederique Liegeois

Cognitive Neuroscience and Neuropsychiatry Section
f.liegeois@ucl.ac.uk
Frederique Liegeois

Matt Wakelin

Neuroscience Domain

m.wakelin@ucl.ac.uk
Matt Wakelin
Position vacant
   
Position vacant
   
Position vacant