XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Research contacts

How to get in touch with The Bartlett's research team

The Bartlett (UCL Faculty of the Built Environment)

Vice-Dean of Research
Jacqueline Glass
View Jacqueline's profile
Email: j.glass@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Impact Manager
Tadhg Caffrey
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Impact Data Analyst
Dr. Paul Goodship
Email: p.goodship@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager
Ella Sivyer
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk


Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis (CASA)

Director of Research 
Neave O'Clery
View Neave's profile
Email: n.oclery@ucl.ac.uk

Research Manager
Kasia Tomczyk
Email: k.tomczyk@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett School of Architecture

Director of Research 
Peg Rawes
View Peg's profile
Email: m.rawes@ucl.ac.uk

Research Manager
Sascha Rashof
Email: s.rashof@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett School of Sustainable Construction

Director of Research
Zhifu Mi
View Zhifu’s profile
Email: z.mi@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Contracts Manager
Alan Walker
Email: a.p.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Administrator
Moonthaha Ahsana
Email: m.ahsana@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett Development Planning Unit

Director of Research
Cassidy Johnson
View Cassidy's profile
Email: cassidy.johnson@ucl.ac.uk

Research and PhD Administrator
Michael Casey-Gillman
Email: m.casey-gillman@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7679 4729 (internal 24729)


The Bartlett School of Planning

Director of Research
Lauren Andres
See Lauren's profile
Email: l.andres@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Julie Hipperson
Email: j.hipperson@ucl.ac.uk


The Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources

(Energy Institute, Institute for Sustainable Resources, Institute for Environmental Design and Engineering, Institute for Sustainable Heritage)

Director of Research
Ian Hamilton
See Ian's profile
Email: i.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk

Research Manager
Haiyan Wu
Email: haiyan.wu@ucl.ac.uk


Institute for Global Prosperity

Director of Research
Robert Costanza
See Robert's profile
Email: r.costanza@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Enterprise Manager
Louise Roberts
Email: l.roberts@ucl.ac.uk


Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose

Director of Research
Cecilia Rikap
See Ceilia's profile
Email: c.rikap@ucl.ac.uk

Research and Grants Officer
Sean Tonkin
Email: sean.tonkin@ucl.ac.uk


UCL Urban Laboratory

Director of Research
Clare Melhuish
See Clare's profile
Email: clare.melhuish@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Manager
Sophie Mepham
Email: sophie.mepham@ucl.ac.uk