XClose

The Bartlett

Home
Menu

Faculty staff

Find contact information for the Dean, Vice Deans, Faculty Tutor, the Education and Student Experience team and more

tutors-discussing-a-project-with-a-student-at-22-gordon-street-
Dean of the Faculty

Headshot of Christoph Lindner
Dean of The Faculty
Professor Christoph Lindner
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: c.lindner@ucl.ac.uk
View Christoph's profile
Operations Team

Image of Sian Lunt, Director of Operations at The Bartlett
Director of Operations

Sian Lunt
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: sian.lunt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (020) 3108 9426 (internal 59426)


Deputy Director of Operations

Jamie Shaw
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: jamie.shaw@ucl.ac.uk


Finance Officer

Samina Miah
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: samina.miah@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7331 5218 (internal 05218)


A headshot of Sarah Rolph
Faculty Operations Manager

Sarah Rolph
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: s.rolph@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3549 5099 (internal 65099)


Here East Manager

Lauren Gillett
UCL at Here East
8-9 East Bay Lane, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London E15 2GW
Email: l.gillett@ucl.ac.uk


Tracey Cresswell
EA to the Dean and Faculty Office Manager

Tracey Cresswell 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: DeanPA.Bartlett@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)


Leda Parker
Faculty Operations Officer – Sustainability

Leda Parker
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: l.parker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9139 (internal 59139)


Kevin Jones
Faculty Facilities Manager (on secondment)

Kevin Jones
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: k.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9143 (internal 59143)


Safety and Facilities Officer

Jennifer Griffin-Walters
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: j.griffin-walters@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8555 (internal 58555)


HR Senior Administrator

Tunay Mustafa
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: t.mustafa@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty Academic Officers

 
Iain Borden
Vice-Dean Education

Professor Iain Borden
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Iain's profile
Email: i.borden@ucl.ac.uk


Rokia Raslan
Vice-Dean Enterprise 

Dr Rokia Raslan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Rokia's profile
Email: r.raslan@ucl.ac.uk


Vice-Dean Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Sara Shafiei
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon St, London WC1H 0QB
View Sara's profile
Email: s.shafiei@ucl.ac.uk


Profile photograph of Grant Mills
Faculty Lead for Health

Dr Grant Mills
The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
2nd Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place, London, WC1E 6BT
View Grant's profile
Email: g.mills@ucl.ac.uk


Vice-Dean International

Dr Barbara Lipietz 
The Bartlett Development Planning Unit
34 Tavistock Square, London WC1H 9EZ
View Barbara's profile
Email: b.lipietz@ucl.ac.uk


Headshot image of Jacqueline Glass
Vice-Dean Research

Professor Jacqueline Glass
The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
2nd Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place, London, WC1E 6BT
View Jacqueline's profile
Email: j.glass@ucl.ac.uk


Profile picture of Dr Aeli Roberts
Faculty Tutor

Professor Aeli Roberts
The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB
View Aeli's profile
Email: a.roberts@ucl.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 3108 3221 (internal 53221)


Faculty Graduate Tutor (PhD Students)

Dr Yasminah Beebeejaun
The Bartlett School of Planning
Room 603, Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Yasminah's profile
Email: y.beebeejaun@ucl.ac.uk


Faculty MRes Tutor

Dr Kayvan Karimi
The Bartlett School of Architecture
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Kayvan's profile
Email: k.karimi@ucl.ac.uk


Faculty Graduate Tutor (Taught Postgraduate Students)

Peter McLennan
UCL Institute for Environmental Design & Engineering
Central House, 14 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0NN
View Peter's profile
Email: p.mclennan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9022 (internal 59022) 


Chair in Built Environment Foresight

Professor Tim Broyd
Gordon House, 29 Gordon Square, London WC1H 0PP
View Tim's profile
Email: tim.broyd@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 3214 (internal 53214)


Headshot of Kate Roll
Faculty Lead for Public Policy

Dr Kate Roll
UCL Institute for Innovation and Public Purpose
11 Montague St, Holborn, London WC1B 5BP
View Kate's profile
Email: k.roll@ucl.ac.uk


Headshot of Vedran Zerjav
Faculty Lead for Impact

Dr Vedran Zerjav
The Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management
1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB
View Vedran's profile
Email: v.zerjav@ucl.ac.uk


Faculty Lead for UCL East

Professor Ben Campkin
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
View Ben's profile
Email: b.campkin@ucl.ac.uk

Education & Student Experience Team

Annabel Brown
Director of Education & Student Experience

Dr Annabel Brown
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9002 (internal 59002)


Steve Ridge
Education Manager

Dr Steve Ridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: steve.ridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9854 (internal 59854)


Tom McMahon
Student Experience Manager

Tom McMahon
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: t.mcmahon@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9187 (internal 59187)


Learning Technology Lead

Samantha Ahern 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: s.ahern@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5216 (internal 65216)


Senior Teaching & Learning Officer

George Burridge
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: george.burridge@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6664 (internal 56664)


Lisa Cooper
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer

Lisa Cooper
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 6686 (internal 56686)


Ian Lewis
Senior Teaching & Learning Officer

Ian Lewis
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: i.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9018 (internal 59018)


Senior Teaching & Learning Officer

Dr Diana Venegas-Butt
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: d.venegas-butt@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 1208 (internal 51208)


Student Advisor

Amalia Mihailescu
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: amalia.mihailescu@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 8928 (internal 58928)


Teaching & Learning Officer

Joanna Addow 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: j.ako@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 1209 (internal 51209)


Assistant Teaching & Learning Officer

Hermione Crisp 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: hermione.crisp@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2944 (internal 52944)


Assistant Teaching & Learning Officer

Antonie Mesmain 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: antonie.mesmain@ucl.ac.uk 
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 2945 (internal 52945) 

Communications and Marketing Team

Headshot of Razwana Quadir
Head of Communications and Marketing

Razwana Quadir (maternity cover)
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: r.quadir@ucl.ac.uk


Head of Communications and Marketing

Liz Griffith (on maternity leave)
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: l.griffith@ucl.ac.uk


Student Recruitment Marketing Manager

Hannah Legg (starting January)
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE


Senior Outreach Officer

Kemi Hassan
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: oluwakemi.hassan@ucl.ac.uk


Senior Communications Officer (Digital)

Sarah Flynn
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: sarah.flynn@ucl.ac.uk


Digital Communications Officer

Steve Turner
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: steve.turner@ucl.ac.uk


Web Content Manager 

Mansoor Iqbal
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
169 Euston Road, London NW1 2AE
Email: mansoor.iqbal@ucl.ac.uk

Research, Impact, Policy, and Engagement Team

Ella Sivyer
Faculty Research and Enterprise Manager

Ella Sivyer 
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: e.sivyer@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3108 9033 (internal 59033)


Image of Tadgh Caffrey, Faculty Impact Manager
Faculty Impact Manager

Tadhg Caffrey
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: t.caffrey@ucl.ac.uk


Research and Impact Data Analyst

Dr. Paul Goodship
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: p.goodship@ucl.ac.uk

Enterprise and Business Development Support

David Cobb
Faculty Director of Business Development

David Cobb
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: d.cobb@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)7905 202021

IT

 

Headshot of Andy Heap
Head of Faculty IT (Interim)

Andrew Heap
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: a.heap@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 3549 5346 (internal 24847)


Joe Elwood
Service Manager

Joe Elwood
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: j.elwood@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 6383 (internal 56383)


IT and AV Support Officer

Vijay Devineni
The Bartlett, UCL Faculty of the Built Environment
22 Gordon Street, London WC1H 0QB
Email: v.devineni@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)203 108 7922 (internal 57922

Looking for someone else?

Information on all other academic and professional services staff at The Bartlett can be found in the ‘People’ sections of our departmental websites: