History of Art


Congratulations to our prize winners & Dean’s List candidates 2021 for their fantastic achievements

21 September 2021

Huge congratulations to all our students and a special mention for those recognised for their achievements below:


UCL History of Art is delighted to announce the department's BA degree programmes’ prize winners and Dean’s List students for last academic year! 

History of Art Department Prizes

Sessional Prizes:

Year 1  

  • Gombrich Prize - Seo Yuen Park
  • Frances Stracey Prize - Elizaveta Kurilova

Year 2

  • Wittkower Prize - Felix Jones
  • Frances Stracey Prize - Jean Watt and Mathilde Mioche

Degree Prizes:

  • Zilkha Prize - Anna Mladentseva 
  • Wine Prize - Noah Bisseker and Hugo Dodsworth  (BA History of Art and Italian)

Dean’s List (Social & Historical Sciences): 

  • Ana Mladentseva (also nominated for Faculty Medal)
  • Clelia Rebecchi
  • Anna Ainio