Advanced Research Computing


Associate Staff

Phoebe Anscombe

Clinical and Movement Neurosciences, ION

Graca Carvalho

Centre Director - Engineering Science Faculty Office

Francisco Duran Del Fierro

Research Fellow, UCL Knowledge Lab, IOE

Steven Gray

Associate Professor - Teaching in Spatial Computation

Dr. Steve Harris

Institute of Health Informatics

Dr.Janos Kriston-Vizi 

Investigator Scientist - Bioinformatics

Prof. Jason Mcewen

Professor of Astrostatistics and Astroinformatics

Dr. Aida Sanchez

Senior Data Manager - IOE,  Social Research Institute

Dr. Nikoloz Sirmpilatze

Research Software Engineer - Behavioural and Neural Data

David Stansby

Researach Data Scientist- Dept of Mechanical Engineering

Adam Tyson

Head Research Engineer - Head of Data Centre, The Sainsbury Wellcome Centre

Dr. Jeremy Yates

Principal Research Fellow - Dept of Computer Science


James Brandreth

Institute of Health Informatics

Daniel Diaz Gonzalez

IT Support Officer - Div of Psychology & Lang Sciences

Andy Gormanly

Head of Faculty IT - Maps

Dr. Benjamin Hall

Principal Research Fellow - Dept of Med Phys & Biomedical Eng

Marcus Keil

Department of Computer Science

Prof. Allison Littlejohn

Professor and Director of Knowledge Lab, IOE

Dr. Joaquin Rapela

Research Fellow - Gatsby Computational Neurosci Unit

Matthew Scroggs

Research Fellow - Dept of Mathematics

Prof. Haider Shozeb

Professor in Computational Biophysics

Igor Tatarnikov

Research Software Engineer- The Sainsbury Wellcome Centre

Dr. Ben Waugh

IT and Computer Manager

Dr. Joseph Ziminski

Research Software Engineer - Behavioural and Neural Data