MBBS Management Contacts

This section provides contact details for MBBS Management.

Job Title Name External Telephone Internal Ext Email
Head of MBBS Management
Gaynor Jones      
         
Head of MBBS Student Records and Support Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 40857 a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
IT Systems Manager Kate Howe
020 7679 6167 or 020 3108 9222 59222 k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Administrator Years 1-3
Purvangi Dave 
020 7679 0842 
40842
medsch.support1-3@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Clinic Administrator Years 4-6 Marta Darrat 020 7679 0859 40859 medsch.support4-6@ucl.ac.uk
Elective Approval Administrator
(Tues, Wed, Thurs) 
Anne Thurston
020 7679 0895
40895
medsch.elective-approval@ucl.ac.uk
         
WHIT UG Centre & Placements Manager (O&G)/ Personal Tutors (Y4-6)/Oxbridge Transfers Stephanie Woods
020 7288  5433 
5433
s.woods@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Deputy Manager and Placements (Medicine) Eibhlin Mullarney 020 7288 5268
5268
e.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Receptionist/Personal Tutors (Y4-6) /Placements Jonathan Hucker
020 7288 5310
5310

medsch.ptutors4-6@ucl.ac.uk


         
Royal Free Trust Liaison and Placements Manager Hannah Golec 020 3108 9243  59243
h.golec@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Free Placements Administrator - CH and Neuro Placements Sarah Smith
020 3108 9080 59080
sarah.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk
         
Senior Admissions Officer Caroline Aspinwall 020 3108 8228 58228 caroline.aspinwall@ucl.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Amy Davis 020 3108 8235 58235 amy.davis@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management Years 1-3 Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844  40844 c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Manager
Fahmina Begum 020 7679 0861  40861 f.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Student Administrator Valentine Nwosu
020 7679 0863  40863 mbbsy2@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Assistant Administrator
Patrizia Hill
020 7679 0862 
40862
mbbsy1@ucl.ac.uk
Year 3 (IBSc) Co-ordinator Thea Jean
020 7679 0870 
40870
medsch.mbbsy3@ucl.ac.uk and mbbs.ptutors1-3@ucl.ac.uk
         
Year 4 Manager Victoria Clausen-Thue 020 3108 2207
52207 v.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Year 4 & Y6 Student Administrator
Molly Lavender-Rose 020 3108 2371
52371
m.lavender-rose@ucl.ac.uk
         
Year 5 + NHS Bursaries Manager
Neil McWhirter 020 7679 0843
40843 n.mcwhirter@ucl.ac.uk
Year 5 Student Administrator & Visiting Electives Jelena Baburina 020 7679 0860 40860 medsch.year5@ucl.ac.uk and medsch.visitingelectives@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management Years 4-6 Jane Rowles 020 7679 0846 40846 jane.rowles@ucl.ac.uk
Year 6 Administrator (SSCs and Clinical Finals) Andrew Houghton 020 7679 0858  40858 a.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
         
Head of MBBS Management CPP & QA Elizabeth Jay 020 3108 2211
52211 i.jay@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical and Professional Practice Teaching Co-ordinator
Tor Wright
020 7679 6127 46127  
Clinical and Professional Practice Administrator TBA 020 7679 0867 40867  
Clinical and Professional Practice Assistant Administrator (Tues-Fri)  Janet Arnold
020 3103 2400
52400
j.arnold@ucl.ac.uk
         
Foundation School Manager Sabine Schütte 020 3108 9234
59234 s.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School Data Manager Tereze Bogdanova
020 3108 9226
59226
t.bogdanova@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School Administrative Assistant Kate Stone
020 3108 9230 59230
k.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School General Enquiries
  020 3108 9230   nctfs@ucl.ac.uk
         
MBPhD
Sue Beesley
020 7679 0886  40886 s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk
         
Quality Assurance Manager Helen Lewis
020 7679 6760 46760 helen.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
Quality Assurance  Administrator
Lauren Hammond
020 7679 0849 40849 lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk
         
MEDICAL STUDENT ADMIN FAX
  020 7679 0890