MBBS Management Contacts

This section provides contact details for MBBS Management.

Job Title Name External Telephone Internal Ext Email
MBBS Management
Gaynor Jones      
         
Policy and Planning Officer  - Student Records and Student Support
Alison Crook 020 7679 0857 40857 a.crook@ucl.ac.uk
IT Systems Manager Kate Howe
020 7679 6167 or 020 3108 9222 59222 k.howe@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Administrator Years 1-3
Purvangi Dave 
020 7679 0842 
40842
medsch.support1-3@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Clinic Administrator Years 4-6 Marta Darrat 020 7679 0859 40859 medsch.support4-6@ucl.ac.uk
Student Support Assistant Administrator (Elective Approval) (Tues, Wed, Thurs)
Anne Thurston
020 7679 0895
40895
medsch.elective-approval@ucl.ac.uk
         
WHIT UG Centre & Placements Manager (O&G)/ Personal Tutors (Y4-6)/Oxbridge Transfers Stephanie Woods
020 7288  5433 
5433
s.woods@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Deputy Manager and Placements (Medicine) Eibhlin Mullarney 020 7288 5268
5268
e.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk
WHIT UG Centre Receptionist/Personal Tutors (Y4-6) /Placements Jonathan Hucker
020 7288 5310
5310

medsch.ptutors4-6@ucl.ac.uk


         
Royal Free Trust Liaison and Placements Manager Hannah Golec 020 3108 9243  59243
h.golec@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Free Placements Administrator - CH and Neuro Placements TBA 020 3108 9703
59703
 
         
Principal Admissions Officer Caroline Aspinwall 020 7679 0841 40841 caroline.aspinwall@ucl.ac.uk
Assistant Admissions Officer Amy Davis 020 7679 0841 40841 amy.davis@ucl.ac.uk
         
Policy and Planning Officer (Years 1-3)
Carol Farguson 020 7679 0844  40844 c.farguson@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Manager
Fahmina Begum 020 7679 0861  40861 f.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Student Administrator Andrew Houghton
020 7679 0863  40863 mbbsy2@ucl.ac.uk
Year 1 and 2 Assistant Administrator
Patrizia Hill
020 7679 0862 
40862
mbbsy1@ucl.ac.uk
Year 3 (IBSc) Co-ordinator Thea Jean
020 7679 0870 
40870
medsch.mbbsy3@ucl.ac.uk and mbbs.ptutors1-3@ucl.ac.uk
         
Year 4 Manager Victoria Clausen-Thue 020 3108 2207
40858 v.clausen-thue@ucl.ac.uk
Year 4 & Y6 Student Administrator
Molly Lavender-Rose 020 3108 2371
52371
m.lavender-rose@ucl.ac.uk
         
Year 5 + NHS Bursaries Manager
Neil McWhirter 020 7679 0843
40843 n.mcwhirter@ucl.ac.uk
Year 5 Student Administrator & Visiting Electives Jelena Baburina 020 7679 0860 40860 medsch.year5@ucl.ac.uk and medsch.visitingelectives@ucl.ac.uk
         
Policy and Planning Officer (Years 4-6)
Jane Rowles 020 7679 0846 40846 jane.rowles@ucl.ac.uk
Year 6 Administrator (SSCs and Clinical Finals) Andrew Houghton 020 7679 0858  40858 a.houghton@ucl.ac.uk
         
Vertical Modules Policy and Planning Officer
Tara-Lynn Poole 020 3108 2211
52211 tara.poole@ucl.ac.uk
Vertical Modules Teaching Co-ordinator
Elizabeth Tun
020 7679 6127 46127 r.tun@ucl.ac.uk
Vertical Modules Staffing Administrator
Michelle Kiely 020 7679 0867 40867 m.kiely@ucl.ac.uk
Vertical Modules  Assistant Administrator (Tues-Fri)  Janet Arnold
020 3103 2400
52400
j.arnold@ucl.ac.uk
         
Foundation School Manager Sabine Schütte 020 3108 9234
59234 s.schutte@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School QA Administrator Dawn Butler
020 3108 9229
59229 d.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School Data Manager Tereze Bogdanova
020 3108 9226
59226
t.bogdanova@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School Administrative Assistant Kate Stone
020 3108 9230 59230
k.stone@ucl.ac.uk
Foundation School General Enquiries
  020 3108 9230   nctfs@ucl.ac.uk
         
MBPhD
Sue Beesley
020 7679 0886  40886 s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk
         
Quality Assurance Manager Margit Lear
020 7679 6760 46760 m.lear@ucl.ac.uk
Quality Assurance  Administrator
Lauren Hammond
020 7679 0849 40849 lauren.hammond@ucl.ac.uk
         
MEDICAL STUDENT ADMIN FAX
  020 7679 0890