XClose

LMCB - MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology

Home
Menu

Directions

Telephone:         +44 (0)20 7679 7806
Postal address:   University College London, Gower St, London, WC1E 6BT

Travel information and directions

Useful contacts

Director

Mark Marsh

m.marsh@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7807

PA for Director

Rachel Hamilton

rachel.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7802

Head of Administration

Claire Hebblethwaite

c.hebblethwaite@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7259

Scientific Coordinator

Giorgia Siriaco

g.siriaco@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7250

PhD Programme Director

Julie Pitcher

julie.pitcher@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7270

Student HR & General Administrator

Ione Karney

i.karney@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7247

IT Leader

Fabrice Ducluzeau

ucgafdu@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 1630

Senior Finance Officer

Julie Fritz

j.fritz@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7251

Laboratory Manager & Safety Coordinator

Paul Topham

p.topham@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7253

Super Resolution and Light Microscopy Leader

Andrew Vaughan

andrew.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7904

Experimental Optics Leader

Ricardo Henriques

r.henriques@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7936

Electron Microscopy Leader

Jemima Burden

j.burden@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3650

High-Content Biology Platform Leader

Robin Ketteler

r.ketteler@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 5063

Bioinformatics Leader

Janos Kriston-Vizi

dmcbjkr@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7264