XClose

The Geospatial Analytics and Computing Research Group

Home
Menu

Academics

Prof Paul Longley

Prof Paul Longley

Professor
p.longley@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research CentreUDL logo
Dr Mirco Musolesi

Dr Mirco Musolesi

Reader
m.musolesi@ucl.ac.uk

Twitter Account
James Cheshire

Dr James Cheshire

Lecturer in Quantitative Human Geography
james.cheshire@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research CentreTwitter Account
Prof Andrew Barry

Prof Andrew Barry

Professor
a.barry@ucl.ac.uk

Rory Coulter

Dr Rory Coulter

Lecturer in Quantitative Human Geography
r.coulter@ucl.ac.uk

Management

female

Dr Tank Green

PA to Paul Longley
tank.green@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Sarah Sheppard

Sarah Sheppard

Project Manager
s.sheppard@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Navta Vij

Navta Vij

Administrator and Outreach Co-ordinator
n.vij@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre

Researchers

Jens Kandt

Dr Jens Kandt

Research Associate
j.kandt@ucl.ac.uk

UDL logo
Tian Lan

Dr Tian Lan

Research Associate
tian.t.lan@ucl.ac.uk

UDL logo
Guy Lansley

Dr Guy Lansley

Research Associate
g.lansley@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research CentreTwitter Account
Wen Li

Dr Wen Li

Research Associate
wen.li@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Abhinav Mehrotra

Dr Abhinav Mehrotra

Research Associate
a.mehrotra@ucl.ac.uk

Roberto Murcio Villanueva

Dr Roberto Murcio Villanueva

Research Associate
r.murcio@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research CentreTwitter Account
Oliver O'Brien

Oliver O'Brien

Research Associate
o.obrien@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research CentreTwitter Account
Dr Justin van Dijk

Dr Justin van Dijk

Research Associate
j.t.vandijk@ucl.ac.uk

UDL logo

Research Students

Male

Nicholas Anastassacos

PhD Student
nicolas.anastassacos.16@ucl.ac.uk

ffion-carney

Ffion Carney

PhD Student
ffion.carney.16@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
karlo-lugomer

Karlo Lugomer

PhD Student
karlo.lugomer.14@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Kira Kowalska

Kira Kempinska

PhD Student
kira.kowalska.13@ucl.ac.uk

Male

Markus Löning

PhD Student
markus.loning.17@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Terje Trasberg

Terje Trasberg

PhD Student
terje.trasberg.15@ucl.ac.uk 

Consumer Data Research Centre
Balamurugan Soundararaj

Balamurugan Soundararaj

PhD Student
s.bala@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Male

Christoph Stich

PhD Student
cxs489@student.bham.ac.uk

female

Nilufer Sari Aslam

PhD Student
n.aslam.11@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
anastasia-3

Anastasia Ushakova

PhD Student
anastasia.ushakova.14@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre
Male

Tim Rains

PhD Student
tim.rains.15@ucl.ac.uk

Consumer Data Research Centre

Alumni

Alistair Leak

Faisal Umar

Radoslaw Kowalski

Alyson Lloyd