UCL Department of Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policy


Honorary staff

Please find the names and email addresses of STEaPP's Honorary staff below.

Dr Khalid BombaHonorary Professor of Practicek.bomba.16@ucl.ac.uk
Tracey Brown OBEHonorary Professorucqntbr@ucl.ac.uk
Sergio CristanchoHonorary Professor 
Stephen ElderkinHonorary Professor of Practice


Professor Sir Peter GluckmannHonorary Professor 
Professor Sir Robin GrimesHonorary Professor 
Professor Kira MatusHonorary Professorkira.matus@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah MainHonorary Professors.main@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Natasha McCarthyHonorary Professor of Practice 
Dr James PhillipsHonorary Senior Research Fellow 
Professor Roger Pielke Jr.Honorary Professor 
Professor Smita SrinivasHonorary Professor 
Dr Pablo SuarezHonorary Associate Professor 
Dr Youba SokonaHonorary Professor of Practice 
Dr Meron TesfamichaelHonorary Senior Research Fellow 
Dr Tuuka ToivonenHonorary Associate Professort.toivonen@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Kevin UramaHonorary Professor of Practicek.urama@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Masaru YarimeHonorary Associate Professorm.yarime@ucl.ac.uk