UCL Department of Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policy


STEaPP EDI Committee

NameJob TitleEmail address
Adam Cooper Associate Professor in Engineering Policyadam.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Bethan Cunningham  Departmental Manager bethan.cunningham@ucl.ac.uk
Nilufer GulerMPA Student Representative 
Ketana KrishnaMPA Student Representative 
Luis Miguel Lacerda Policy Adviserluis.lacerda@ucl.ac.uk
Irina Lazar Associate Professor (Teaching) in Engineering and Public Policyi.lazar@ucl.ac.uk
Veronica Li Postgraduate Research Studentveronica.li@ucl.ac.uk
Jean-Cristophe MauduitLecturer in Science Diplomacyj.c.mauduit@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny McArthur Associate Professorjenny.mcarthur@ucl.ac.uk
Sue Needler HR and Facilities Managers.needler@ucl.ac.uk
Gideon Ogunniye Senior Research Fellow, PETRAS Synthesis Fellowg.ogunniye@ucl.ac.uk
Elisa RandazzoChair of EDI Committee, Lecturer (Teaching) in Politics, Social Change and Innovatione.randazzo@ucl.ac.uk
Saida Sherif Research Administratorucqnshe@ucl.ac.uk
Kay Toms Faculty HR Business Partner


Carla Washbourne  Associate Professorc.washbourne@ucl.ac.uk