Slade School of Fine Art



Carol Wyss wins The John Ruskin Prize 2012

Congratulations to Carol Wyss who has won The John Ruskin Prize 2012. Slade alumni Adrian Pritchard was also shortlisted. The accompanying exhibition, The John Ruskin Prize 2012: A New Look at Nature work by sixteen short-listed artists is showing at The Brantwood Trust, Coniston, Cumbria LA21 8AD from 8 September - 14 October 2012. See

Posted Sunday, 2nd September 2012 22:16