XClose

Institute for the Physics of Living Systems

Home
Menu

Affiliates and Alumni

Shiladitya Banerjee

Shiladitya Banerjee

Group Leader in Biological Physics Theory
Carnegie Mellon University
shiladtb@andrew.cmu.edu
Website

Buzz Baum

Buzz Baum

Group Leader in Cell Morphogenesis, Professor of Cell Biology
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology
bbaum@mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk
Website

Ravi Desai

Ravi Desai

Translation and Scientific Writer
Imperial College London
Website

Sergi Garcia-Manyes

Sergi Garcia-Manyes

Professor of Biophysics
King’s College London
sergi.garcia-manyes@kcl.ac.uk
Website

Ricardo Henriques

Ricardo Henriques

Group Leader in Quantitative Imaging and Nanobiophysics
Instituto Gulbenkian de Ciência
rjhenriques@igc.gulbenkian.pt
Website

Carolyn Moores

Carolyn Moores

Professor of Structural Biology
Birkbeck, University of London
c.moores@mail.cryst.bbk.ac.uk
Website

Serge Mostowy

Serge Mostowy

Professor of Cellular Microbiology
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
serge.mostowy@lshtm.ac.uk
Website

Oates

Andrew Oates

EPFL
andrew.oates@epfl.ch
Website

Ewa Paluch

Ewa Paluch

Group Leader in Biophysics of Cell Shape, Professor of Cell Biophysics
University of Cambridge
ekp25@cam.ac.uk
Website

DR RUBEN PEREZ-CARRASCO

Ruben Perez-Carrasco

Lecturer of Theoretical Systems Biology
Imperial College London
r.perez-carrasco@imperial.ac.uk
Website

Alice Pyne

Alice Pyne

Lecturer in Soft Matter/Polymers
University of Sheffield
a.l.pyne@sheffield.ac.uk 
Website

Guillaume Salbreux

Guillaume Salbreux

Group Leader in Theoretical Physics of Biology
University of Geneva
guillaume.salbreux@unige.ch
Website