XClose

Mathematics

Home
Menu

Professional Services

NameRole Contact
Abdal Asif
abdal.asif@ucl.ac.uk
Assistant Teaching and Learning AdministratorTel: TBC
Ext: TBC Room: TBC
Ruksana Begum
ruksana.begum@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Operational Research Unit
CORU Senior Finance Administrator
Tel: 020 7679 4509
Ext: 24509 Room: CORU 307, 4 Taviton Street
 
Ibrahim Bulime
i.bulime@ucl.ac.uk
Systems AdministratorTel: 020 7679 3903
Ext: 33903 Room: 410
Harry Donnelly
math.ugteaching@ucl.ac.uk
h.donnelly@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Undergraduate Teaching and Learning Administrator
 
Tel: 020 7679 2894
Ext: 32894 Room: 610
Jagdeep Dosanjh
maths.mscteaching@ucl.ac.uk
j.dosanjh@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Administrator
Financial Mathematics and Mathematical Modelling
Tel: 020 7679 1373
Ext 31373 Room: 610c
Soheni Francis
s.datta@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Departmental ManagerTel: 020 7679 2839
Ext: 32839 Room: 610
Kate Fraser
k.fraser@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Staffing OfficerTel: 020 7679 7854
Ext: 37854 Room: 610c
Helen Higgins
h.higgins@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental ManagerTel: 020 7679 2838
Ext: 32838 Room: 609
Sam Hopkins
s.hopkins@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching and Learning AdministratorTel: 020 7679 3939
Ext: 33939 Room: 610c
Richard Hoyle
r.hoyle@ucl.ac.uk
Systems ManagerTel: 020 7679 3903
Ext: 33903 Room: 410
Pamela Koorichh
office@ltcc.ac.uk
Centre Administrator for the London Taught Course Centre (LTCC)Tel: 020 7679 4309
Ext: 34309 Room: 610c
Adrianna Mickiewicz
a.mickiewicz@ucl.ac.uk
AdministratorTel: 020 7679 2881
Ext: 32881 Room: 610
Kay Musonda
k.musonda@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Administrator
The London School of Geometry and Number Theory (LSGNT), EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training
Tel: 020 3108 9932
Ext: 59932
Room: E25C, CoMPLEX Dept, Physics Building
Luciano Rila
l.rila@ucl.ac.uk
Further Mathematics Support Programme (FMSP) Area Coordinator
Mathematics Education Coordinator
Tel: 020 7679 2831
Ext: 32831 Room: 610c
Lana Shiel
l.shiel@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching and Learning AdministratorTel: 020 7679 3939
Ext: 33939 Room: 610
Adam Slater
adam.slater@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching and Learning AdministratorTel: TBC
Ext: TBC Room: TBC
Sukh Thiara
math.ugteaching @ucl.ac.uk
s.thiara@ ucl.ac.uk
Senior Undergraduate Teaching and Learning AdministratorTel: 020 7679 2841
Ext: 32841 Room: 610
Nicola Townsend
n.townsend@ucl.ac.uk
Centre Manager
EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Geometry and Number Theory
Tel: 020 3108 9932
Ext: 59932
Room: E25B, Physics Building