XClose

Mathematics

Home
Menu

Honorary and Emeritus Staff


NameContact

Prof S Arridge
s.arridge@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr A L Brown
aldric.brown@ucl.ac.uk 
 
Tel: 020 7679 2856  
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr L Capriotti
l.capriotti@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2839/2894
Ext: 32839/32894 Room: 806

Dr J Curtis
john.curtis@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr A Dyachenko
a.dyachenko@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr J D Evans
j.d.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr J Fenn
 
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr S FreiTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr H Fry
hannah.fry@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile

Tel: 020 3108 3907

Ext: 53907 Room: CASA

Prof R Grimshaw
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Tel: 020 7679 2856

Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr C HeTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr M Henrard
m.henrard@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof J C R Hunt
julian.hunt@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr K M Jansons
k.m.jansons@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof J E Jayne
j.jayne@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof M Laczkovich
m.laczkovich@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2844
Ext: 32844 Room: 800

Prof D Larman
d.larman@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2855
Ext: 32855 Room: 806

Prof M Levitin
m.levitin@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Prof J Lotay
j.lotay@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr P McCloud
p.mccloud@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof P McMullen
pmm@math.ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr L MenguturkTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof H S Moat
h.s.moat@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr T MonksTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof M E O'Neill
m.o'neill@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof S C Olhede
s.olhede@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr J Panovska-Griffiths
j.panovska-griffiths@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr J V PepperTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Prof K Rietsch
k.rietsch@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Prof M Ronan
m.ronan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr N Rocha NeneTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Mrs P E Rothman
p.rothman@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr J Ruf
j.ruf@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2839/2894
Ext: 32839/32894 Room: 806
Dr Felix Schulze 
f.schulze@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Profile
Tel: 020 7679 2839/2894
Ext: 32839/32894 Room: 806

Mr C Sherlaw-Johnson
christopher.sherlaw-johnson@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 4509
Ext: 24509 Room: CORU, 4 Taviton Street

Prof D B Singmaster
d.singmaster@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Dr W Stephenson
ws@math.ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2839/2894
Ext: 32839/32894 Room: 806

Mr C C Tan
chi.tan@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806

Prof T Treasure
t.treasure@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 4509
Ext: 24509 Room: CORU, 4 Taviton Street

Dr G Van Der Heijden
g.heijden@ucl.ac.uk
IRIS Research Profile

Tel: 020 7679 2839/2894
Ext: 32839/32894 Room: 806
Mr P G Williams
 
Tel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806
Dr J WitteTel: 020 7679 2856
Ext: 32856 Room: 806