XClose

LMCB - MRC Laboratory for Molecular Cell Biology

Home
Menu

Director

Alison Lloyd

alison.lloyd@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 2240

LMCB Associate Director (Education)

Julie Pitcher

julie.pitcher@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3040

PA for Director

Rachel Hamilton

rachel.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7802

Head of Administrative and Support Services, Data Protection contact

Claire Hebblethwaite

c.hebblethwaite@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7259

MarComms/Research Support Manager

Giorgia Siriaco

g.siriaco@ucl.ac.uk

020 3987 2398

Studentship/Administrative Manager, Data Protection contact

Lucy Newman

lucy.newman@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7247

IT Leader

Fabrice Ducluzeau

ucgafdu@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 1630

Senior Finance Officer

Julie Fritz

j.fritz@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7251

Laboratory/Operations Manager & Departmental Safety Coordinator

Priya Madhou

p.madhou@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7253

Super Resolution and Light Microscopy Leader

Andrew Vaughan

andrew.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 7904

Electron Microscopy Leader

Jemima Burden

j.burden@ucl.ac.uk

020 7679 3650

High Content Biology Lab Leader

Robin Ketteler

r.ketteler@ucl.ac.uk

020 3108 4063

Bioinformatics Leader

Janos Kriston-Vizi

dmcbjkr@ucl.ac.uk

020 3987 2403