XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Research staff

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the research staff in our department

Sarah Ahmad

Research Assistant, National Strategy for Health Justice Partnerships
sarah.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
View Sarah's profile

Sophia Ayada

Research Fellow
s.ayada@ucl.ac.uk
View Sophia's profile

Sarah Beardon
Sarah Beardon

Senior Research and Policy Fellow
sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk
View Sarah's profile

Tim Causer
Tim Causer headshot

Principal Research Fellow
+44 (0)20 3549 5626
t.causer@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile

Olena Chaban

Research Fellow
o.chaban@ucl.ac.uk
View Olena's Profile

Peter Lythe
Peter Lythe

Transcription Assistant, The Bentham Project
p.lythe@ucl.ac.uk
View Peter's profile

Tomás McInerney

Research Fellow in Law and Technology (Leverhulme Trust Project)
tomas.mcinerney@ucl.ac.uk

Chris Riley

Research Fellow, The Bentham Project
c.riley@ucl.ac.uk
View Chris' profile

Petros Terzis
Petros Terzis

Research Fellow (Regulating Sensing Infrastructures)
petros.terzis@ucl.ac.uk
View Petros's profile