XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Research staff

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the research staff in our department

Bernardo Andretti

Research Fellow
b.andrettidemello@ucl.ac.uk
View Bernardo's profile

Sophia Ayada

Research Fellow
s.ayada@ucl.ac.uk
View Sophia's profile

Sarah Beardon
Sarah Beardon

Senior Research and Policy Fellow
sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk
View Sarah's profile

Tim Causer
Tim Causer

Principal Research Fellow
+44 (0)20 3549 5626
t.causer@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile

Olena Chaban

Research Fellow
o.chaban@ucl.ac.uk
View Olena's Profile

Petros Terzis
Petros Terzis

Research Fellow (Regulating Sensing Infrastructures)
petros.terzis@ucl.ac.uk
View Petros's profile

Roel Walravens

Research Assistant
r.walravens@ucl.ac.uk 

View Roel's profile