XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Research staff

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the research staff in our department

Sophia Ayada

Research Fellow
s.ayada@ucl.ac.uk
View Sophia's Profile

Paula Nuno Balmaceda

Research Assistant
paula.balmaceda.15@ucl.ac.uk
View Paula's profile

Tim Causer
Tim Causer

Senior Research Associate
+44 (0)20 3549 5626
t.causer@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile

Andrew Jones

Research Fellow
a.t.jones@ucl.ac.uk
View Andrew's Profile

Petros Terzis
Petros Terzis

Research Fellow (Regulating Sensing Infrastructures)
petros.terzis@ucl.ac.uk
View Petros's profile

Roel Walravens

Research Assistant
r.walravens@ucl.ac.uk 

View Roel's profile