XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Research staff

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the research staff in our department

Sarah Beardon
Sarah Beardon

Health Research Associate, UCL Centre for Access to Justice
+44 (0)20 3108 8393
sarah.beardon@ucl.ac.uk
View Sarah's profile

Tim Causer
Tim Causer

Senior Research Associate
+44 (0)20 3549 5626
t.causer@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile


lorenzo-gasbarri-100x140.jpg
Lorenzo Gasbarri

Research Associate
l.gasbarri@ucl.ac.uk        
View Lorenzo's profile

Oliver Harris
Oliver Harris

Research Assistant
+44 (0)20 3108 8398
oliver.harris@ucl.ac.uk

Ben Milligan
Ben Milligan

Michael Quinn
Michael Quinn

Senior Research Associate
+44 (0)20 31088396
m.quinn@ucl.ac.uk
View Michael's profile

Shiva Riahi
Shiva Riahi

Manager and Research Associate - UCL Centre for Access to Justice
+44 (0)20 3108 8388
s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk
View Shiva's profile