XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Research staff

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the research staff in our department

Anjumon Ali

Projects Co-ordinator
anjumon.ali@ucl.ac.uk
View Anjumon's Profile

Sophia Ayada

Research Fellow
s.ayada@ucl.ac.uk
View Sophia's Profile

Tim Causer
Tim Causer

Senior Research Associate
+44 (0)20 3549 5626
t.causer@ucl.ac.uk
View Tim's profile

Andrew Jones

Research Fellow
a.t.jones@ucl.ac.uk
View Andrew's Profile

Paula Nuno Balmaceda

Research Assistant
paula.balmaceda.15@ucl.ac.uk
View Paula's profile

Shiva Riahi
Shiva Riahi

Head of Projects - UCL Centre for Access to Justice
+44 (0)20 3108 8388
s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk
View Shiva's profile

Petros Terzis

Research Fellow (Regulating Sensing Infrastructures)
petros.terzis@ucl.ac.uk
View Petros's profile