XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Emeritus Professors

Our community of academic staff, visiting lecturers and judges make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about our Emeritus Professors below.

Eric Barendt
Eric Barendt

Emeritus Professor of Media Law, Senior Teaching Fellow and Barrister, Gray’s Inn
e.barendt@ucl.ac.uk
View Eric's profile

Ian Dennis
Ian Dennis

Emeritus Professor of English Law, Principal Teaching Fellow
+44 (0)20 3108 8327
ian.dennis@ucl.ac.uk
View Ian's profile

Michael Freeman
Michael Freeman

Emeritus Professor of English Law
michael.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
View Michael's profile

stephen guest
Stephen Guest

Emeritus Professor of Legal Philosophy, Principal Research Associate
s.guest@ucl.ac.uk
View Stephen's profile

valentine-korah
Valentine Korah

Emeritus Professor of Competition Law
valentine.korah@ucl.ac.uk
View Valentine's profile

Andrew Lewis
Andrew Lewis

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Legal History, Principal Research Associate
a.d.e.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
View Andrew's profile

john lowry
John Lowry

Emeritus Professor of Law
j.lowry@ucl.ac.uk
View John's profile

richard
Richard Macrory CBE

Emeritus Professor
+44 (0)20 3108 8348
r.macrory@ucl.ac.uk
View Richard's profile

Dawn Oliver
Dawn Oliver

Emeritus Professor of Constitutional Law; Principal Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7679 1409
d.oliver@ucl.ac.uk
View Dawn's profile

William Twining
William Twining

Emeritus Quain Professor of Jurisprudence
wtwining@gmail.com
View William's profile