XClose

UCL Faculty of Laws

Home
Menu

Emeritus Professors

Our community of academics make UCL Faculty of Laws one of the world’s leading law schools. Find out more about the Emeritus Professors in the Faculty below.

Eric Barendt
Eric Barendt

Emeritus Professor of Media Law, Senior Teaching Fellow and Barrister, Gray’s Inn
e.barendt@ucl.ac.uk
View Eric's profile

William Butler
William Butler

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Law
View William's Profile
 

Ian Dennis
Ian Dennis

Emeritus Professor of English Law, Principal Teaching Fellow
+44 (0)20 3108 8327
ian.dennis@ucl.ac.uk
View Ian Dennis' profile

Michael Freeman
michael-freeman

Emeritus Professor of English Law
michael.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
View Michael Freeman's profile 

stephen guest
Stephen Guest

Emeritus Professor of Legal Philosophy, Principal Research Associate
s.guest@ucl.ac.uk
View Stephen's profile

Thomas Harrison

Emeritus Quain Professor
ross.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
View Thomas profile 

Jeffrey Jowell
Jeffrey Jowell

Emeritus Professor of Public Law
j.jowell@ucl.ac.uk
View Jeffrey's Profile

Valentine Korah
valentine-korah

Emeritus Professor of Competition Law
valentine.korah@ucl.ac.uk
View Valentine's profile

Andrew Lewis
lewis_andrew

Emeritus Professor of Comparative Legal History, Principal Research Associate
a.d.e.lewis@ucl.ac.uk
View Andrew's profile 

John Lowry
john-lowry

Emeritus Professor of Law
j.lowry@ucl.ac.uk
View John Lowry's profile

Richard Macrory CBE
richard

Emeritus Professor
+44 (0)20 3108 8348
r.macrory@ucl.ac.uk
View Richard Macrory's profile 

Maurice Mendelson

Emeritus Professor of International Law
m.mendelson@ucl.ac.uk
View Maurice's profile 

David O'Keeffe

Honorary Emeritus
d.okeeffe@ucl.ac.uk
View David's profile 

Dawn Oliver
dawn

Emeritus Professor of Constitutional Law; Principal Research Associate
+44 (0)20 7679 1409
d.oliver@ucl.ac.uk
View Dawn's profile 

George Sullivan
George Sullivan

Emeritus Professor of Law
g.sullivan@ucl.ac.uk
View George's profile

William Twining
William Twining

Emeritus Quain Professor of Jurisprudence
w.twining@ucl.ac.uk
View William's Profile