XClose

UCL English

Home
Menu

Key staff

Head of Department

Contact for: Issues of departmental policy; matters unresolved elsewhere

Professor John Mullan
Email: j.mullan@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 3144
(Internal tel. 33144)
 

Departmental Manager

Contact for: Research, Staffing, Finance, Affiliate and Visiting Academics

Mr Stephen Cadywold
Email: s.cadywold@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 3135
(Internal tel. 33135)
 

Senior Education Administrator

Contact for Undergraduate and Postgraduate Taught Admissions and examinations

Natasha Clark
Email: n.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 8233 (Internal tel. 58233)

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Contact for: Current Undergraduate Students

Miss Jessica Green
Email: jessica.green@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 9356
(Internal tel. 59356)
 

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Contact for: Postgraduate Research Admissions, Funding, Current Postgraduate Research Students

TBA

Teaching and Learning Administrator

Contact for: Current Postgraduate Taught Students

Working days: Wednesday afternoons, Thursdays and Fridays

Departmental Green Champion

Ms Saziye Suleyman
Email: s.suleyman@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 8138 7815 
(Internal tel. 07815)

 

Department Administrative Assistant

Contact for: General Enquiries and Alumni

Ms Carol Bowen
Email: c.bowen@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 3849
(Internal tel. 33849)
 

Student Adviser

Contact for: First-year Undergraduate student support and wellbeing 
 

Mr Karthik Sundaram
Email: k.sundaram@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 3817
(Internal tel: 53817)