UCL and The Turing


Turing people at UCL

Find out more about UCL's Turing community and the support available to them from our Turing University Lead and University Liaison Manager.

Who's who

University Liaison

Mirco Musolesi | Turing University Lead

The primary research link between the Turing and UCL

Professor Mirco Musolesi, UCL Turing University Lead

Read Mirco's biography on the Turing website >

Email Mirco

Rosie Niven | University Liaison Manager 

The administrative link between the Turing and UCL

Rosie Niven UCL ULM

Read Rosie's biography on the Turing website >

Email Rosie



David Atkinson

Stephen Bishop

Paul Dodds

Stephen Law

Sarah Meiklejohn

Neave O'Clery

David Pym

Melanie Smallman

Martin Weidner

David Barber

Emiliano De Cristofaro

Serge Guillas

Brad Love

Mirco Musolesi

Aidan O'Sullivan

Miguel Rodrigues

Jack Stilgoe

Jinghao Xue

Alexandros Beskos

Petros Dellaportas

Matt Kusner

Ioanna Manolopoulou

Hao Ni

Brooks Paige

Ricardo Silva

Jun Wang

Emine Yilmaz