XClose

UCL News

Home
Menu

Contact us

Staff News

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856

Student News

Rachel Heatley Student Communications Manager  r.heatley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 55953

Media Relations

Name Job title Contact Area of responsibility
Dominique Fourniol Head of Media Relations  
d.fourniol@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53843
Higher Education issues and institutional strategy
Ruth Howells Deputy Head of Media Relations ruth.howells@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53845
Faculties of Social and Historical Sciences, Arts and Humanities and Laws
Rebecca Caygill Media Relations Manager  r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53846
Faculties of Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Harry Dayantis Media Relations Manager h.dayantis@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53844
Faculties of Medical Sciences and Brain Sciences
TBC Media Relations Officer
Ext. 09041 General media enquiries, media coverage
Margaret-Anne Orgill Media Relations Manager m.orgill@ucl.ac.uk Enterprise, UCL Institute of Education, Faculties of Built Environment and Population Health Sciences
James Russell Media Relations Officer james.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58516
UCL Institute of Education, experts requests