XClose

UCL News

Home
Menu

Contact us

Staff News

Pete Hart Internal Communications Manager peter.hart@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 53856

Student News

Rachel Heatley Student Communications Manager  r.heatley@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 55953

Media Relations

Name Job title Contact Area of responsibility
Charles Hymas Head of Media Relations  
c.hymas@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53843
Higher Education issues and institutional strategy
Ruth Howells Deputy Head of Media Relations ruth.howells@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53845
Faculties of Social and Historical Sciences, Arts and Humanities and Laws
Rebecca Caygill Media Relations Manager  r.caygill@ucl.ac.uk 
Ext. 53846
Faculties of Life Sciences, Engineering Sciences, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Chris Lane Media Relations Manager chris.lane@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 09222
Faculties of Medical Sciences and Brain Sciences
Jacinta Mulders Media Relations Officer
j.mulders@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 56496/09041
General media enquiries, media coverage
Rowan Walker Media Relations Manager rowan.walker@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58515
UCL Institute of Education, Faculties of Built Environment and Population Health Sciences
James Russell Media Relations Officer james.russell@ucl.ac.uk
Ext. 58516/09041
UCL Institute of Education, experts requests