XClose

Chemical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact    
Shade Akinmolyan Folashade Akinmolayan


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Noor Al Rafi Noor Al-Rifai

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
noor.al-rifai.10@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
vidal_bharath Vidal Bharath

v.bharath@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building, room 213

Tel: 020 7679 4441

   
mazaher Molaei Mazaher Molaei Chalchoogh

m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 213

   
Photo of Sergey Martynov Sergey Martynov Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3809
s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk
   
masmilliano mazzei Massimiliano Materazzi massimiliano.materazzi.09@ucl.ac.uk    
Daniele Pacifici Photo Daniele Pacifici d.pacifici@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
Michaela Pollock Photo Michaela Pollock m.pollock@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
         
Cicely Striolo Cicely Striolo

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 1127
cicely.striolo.13@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 205

   
DimitriosT Dimitrios Tsaoulidis  Tel:+44 (0) 20 7679 2643
dimitrios.tsaoulidis.10@ucl.ac.uk