XClose

UCL Psychology and Language Sciences

Home
Menu

Divisional Staff

Divisional Officers
Name Position Telephone Email
David Shanks Head of Division +44 (0)20 7679 7588
d.shanks@ucl.ac.uk
John Draper Divisional Head of Administration +44 (0)20 7679 5338
j.draper@ucl.ac.uk
Eibhlin Mullarney
Executive Officer to Head of Division +44 (0)20 7679 1016
e.mullarney@ucl.ac.uk 

Heads of Research Departments
Name Position Telephone Email
Peter Fonagy Head of Clinical, Educational and Health Psychology +44 (0)20 7679 5960
p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Joseph Devlin Head of Experimental Psychology
+44 (0) 207 679 5308
joe.devlin@ucl.ac.uk
Neil Burgess
Director of Institute of Cognitive Neurosciences +44 (0)20 7679 1147
n.burgess@ucl.ac.uk
Rosemary Varley Head of Language and Cognition +44 (0)20 7679 4234
rosemary.varley@ucl.ac.uk
Ad Neeleman Head of Linguistics +44 (0)20 7679 4049
a.neeleman@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Hazan
Head of Speech, Hearing and Phonetic Sciences +44 (0)20 7679 4076
v.hazan@ucl.ac.uk
Yvonne Rogers Director of UCLIC +44 (0)20 3108 7073
y.rogers@ucl.ac.uk

Divisional Administration Teams
Name Position Telephone Email
Sarah Alleemudder Team Manager, Finance & Research +44 (0)20 7679 4230 s.alleemudder@ucl.ac.uk
Stefanie Anyadi Team Manager, Teaching & Learning +44 (0)20 7679 4224+44 s.anyadi@ucl.ac.uk
Anouchka Sterling Team Manager, ICN +44 (0)20 7679 5382
a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Curl Team Manager, Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology +44 (0)20 7679 1896
j.curl@ucl.ac.uk
Cristina Gardini Team Manager, Staffing & HR +44 (0)20 7679 4203 c.gardini@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Gaynor Team Manager, UCLIC +44 (0)20 3108 7050
l.gaynor@ucl.ac.uk
Dave Hetherington Team Manager, IT +44 (0)20 7679 5582 d.hetherington@ucl.ac.uk
George Joseph
Team Manager, LSE
+ 44 (0)20 7679 5328 g.joseph@ucl.ac.uk