XClose

UCL Institute of Cardiovascular Science

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Institute Management

 

 

Institute Director     

Professor Aroon Hingorani

a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Institute DirectorProfessor Lucie Clapp

l.clapp@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Manager

Simon Galloway

s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk

Heads of Research Departments

 

 

Pre-clinical and Fundamental Science

Professor Lucie Clapp

l.clapp@ucl.ac.uk

Population Science and Experimental Medicine

Professor Alun Hughes

alun.hughes@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Science

Professor Perry Elliott

perry.elliott@ucl.ac.uk

Children’s Cardiovascular Disease

Professor Andrew Taylor

a.taylor76@ucl.ac.uk

Education

 

 

Director of Education and Postgraduate Tutor - Taught

Dr Ann Walker

a.walker@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate Tutor - Research

Dr Andrew Cook

a.cook@ucl.ac.uk

Institute Leads

 

 

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Co-Chair

Dr Silvia Schievano

s.schievano@ucl.ac.uk

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Co-ChairSuneeta Nathan

s.nathan@ucl.ac.uk

RANG Chair

Dr Shanie Budhram-Mahadeo

v.budhram-mahadeo@ucl.ac.uk

Professional Services

 

 

EA/Professional Staff Team Lead

Suneeta Nathan

s.nathan@ucl.ac.uk

Postgraduate Education Officer

Joanna Pajerska

j.pajerska@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate Education Officer

Adil Chowdhury

adil.chowdhury@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate Education Officer

Lucia Martin Zamoral.martin-zamora@ucl.ac.uk

Finance Officer

Penny Yiasemidou

p.yiasemidou@ucl.ac.uk

HR Administrator

Elaine McDonald

elaine.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk