UCL Department of Science, Technology, Engineering and Public Policy



Our faculty combines expertise in disciplines such as law, international relations, policy analysis, public administration, regulation, science advice and diplomacy, innovation, risk and uncertainty, and futures and foresight. We work with high-profile policy partners to apply this expertise to pressing challenges through our education, research and policy work.

Our faculty is complemented by a wide ranging selection of high-profile international visiting and honorary lecturers and professors, alongside a dedicated professional services team.

Senior leadership
Academic and research staff
Visiting and honorary staff
Professional services
Doctoral candidates