People


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z



A

Akthar, Mina Research Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (31924) mina.akthar@ucl.ac.uk
Alkhaldi, Ghadah PhD Student +44 20 7794 0500 (31399) ghadah.alkhaldi.12@ucl.ac.uk
Ash, Sarah Assistant Study Coordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  sarah.ash@ucl.ac.uk 
Atkins, Janice  PhD Student  +44 20 7794 0500 (33048)  janice.atkins.11@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



B


Bagshaw, Jo PRIMENT Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (34753) j.bagshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Bailey, Julia  Clinical Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (30125)  julia.bailey@ucl.ac.uk
Barreto, Vitor  PhD Student    vitor.barreto.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Basatemur, Emre  PhD Student    emre.basatemur@ucl.ac.uk 
Bashir, Nadia  Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice    n.bashir@ucl.ac.uk 
Batayneh, Sheren PhD Student    sheren.batayneh.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Beckley, Nicholas  Research Associate    n.beckley@ucl.ac.uk 
Bellshaw, Emily  Executive Assistant  +44 20 8496 7000  emily.bellshaw@islondon.org
Berlin, Anita  Senior Lecturer in Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31006)  a.berlin@ucl.ac.uk
Bhattacharyya, Mimi  Clinical Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (33997)  m.bhattacharyya@ucl.ac.uk 
Blackburn, Ruth  PhD Student  +44 20 7794 0500 (31005)  r.blackburn.12@ucl.ac.uk
Buszewicz, Marta  Senior Lecturer in Clinical Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31016)  m.buszewicz@ucl.ac.uk 


Back to top



C


Chong, Alena Clinical Teaching Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (34768) alena.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Chrysikou, Vasiliki  Research Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (31486)  v.chrysikou@ucl.ac.uk
Clarke, Caroline  Research Associate in Health Economics  +44 20 7794 0500 (33997)  caroline.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Coppola, Will  Senior Lecturer in Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (34763)  w.coppola@ucl.ac.uk
Coton, Sonia  PhD Student    sonia.coton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Curry, Tim  Departmental Administrative Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (36732)  t.curry@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



D


Davies, Hilary  PhD Student    h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Davies, Nathan  Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (34141)  nathan.davies.10@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



E


Eyre, Laura  Research Associate  +44 20 8496 7000  l.eyre@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top


F

Falcaro, Milena  Senior Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31019)  m.falcaro@ucl.ac.uk
Freemantle, Nick  Professor of Clinical Epidemiology & Biostatistics  +44 20 7794 0500 (34756)  nicholas.freemantle@ucl.ac.uk
Friel, Rachel  Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice   r.friel@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



G


Gailer, Ruth  NIHR Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36725)  r.gailer@ucl.ac.uk 
Gerrard, Sandra  Course Administrator: Year 5 (Core GP1, Dermatology & iBSc)  +44 20 7830 2599 (34294)  s.gerrard@ucl.ac.uk
Gilbert, Hazel  Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (38819)  hazel.gilbert@ucl.ac.uk
Giles, Fiona  Assistant Project Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (38826)  f.giles@ucl.ac.uk 
Green, Charlene  Pharmacovigilance Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36724)  c.green@ucl.ac.uk 
Griffin, Mark  Lecturer in Medical Statistics  +44 20 7794 0500 (31023)  m.griffin@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



H


Hamill, Andrea  Assistant Project Co-ordinator for Start2Quit  +44 20 7794 0500 (31004)  a.hamill@ucl.ac.uk
Hamilton, Fiona  Lecturer and Consultant in Public Health  +44 20 7794 0500 (31498)  f.hamilton@ucl.ac.uk
Hardelid, Pia  Research Fellow    p.hardelid@ucl.ac.uk
Hardoon, Sarah  Senior Research Associate in Medical Statistics & Epidemiology  +44 20 7794 0500 (34751 or 36768)  s.hardoon@ucl.ac.uk
Haworth, Deborah  Senior Research Associate/ Trial Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 (36323)  d.haworth@ucl.ac.uk
Heseltine, Ruth  NIHR Academic Clinical Fellow    r.heseltine@ucl.ac.uk
Hobbs, Lorna  PhD Student  +44 20 7794 0500 (31498)  l.hobbs@ucl.ac.uk
Holt, Leigh  Executive Assistant  +44 20 8496 7000  l.holt@ucl.ac.uk 
Hopkins, Katy  RDS Research Advisor  +44 20 7794 0500 (36724)  katherine.hopkins@ucl.ac.uk 
Hornby, Jo  Research Associate/Trial Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 (31025)  j.hornby@ucl.ac.uk
Horsfall, Laura  Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36768)  l.horsfall@ucl.ac.uk 
Hunter, Rachael  Senior Research Associate   +44 20 7794 0500 (36714)  r.hunter@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



I

Iliffe, Steve Professor of Primary Care for Older People  +44 20 7890 2393 (36751)  s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Inekuku, Ola  Course Administrator: Year 5 (Child Health & Women's Health)  +44 20 7830 2975 (36734)  o.inekuku@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



J


Jackson, Nadia  Research Finance Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36766)  nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jefferis, Barbara  Senior Research Associate in Epidemiology & Medical Statistics  +44 20 7794 0500 (34751)  b.jefferis@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Melvyn  Senior Lecturer in General Practice  +44 20 7794 0500 (31014)  melvyn.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Jovicic, Ana  Research Assistant  +44 20 7830 2798 (36723)  a.jovicic@ucl.ac.uk 

Back to top



K


Kaderbhai, Murtaza  Senior Data Manager  +44 20 7794 0500 (36717)  m.kaderbhai@ucl.ac.uk
Kale, Dimitra  Research Assistant  +44 20 7794 0500 (31009)  dimitra.kale.09@ucl.ac.uk
Kalpakidou, Anastasia  Research Associate (Trial Manager)  +44 20 7794 0500 (36738)  a.kalpakidou@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Nada  Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (38816)  nada.khan@ucl.ac.uk
Khan, Shabana  PRIMENT IT Database Developer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36704)  skh@ucl.ac.uk 
Kharicha, Kalpa  Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 7794 0500 (36716)  k.kharicha@ucl.ac.uk
Koch, Tamar  Clinical Associate in Primary Care  +44 20 7794 0500 (31007)  t.koch@ucl.ac.uk
Kojima, Gotaro  PhD Student    g.kojima@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



L


Lago, Natalia  Trial Coordinator  +44 20 7794 0500 (36715)  n.lago@ucl.ac.uk 
Lamahewa, Kethakie  PhD Student  +44 20 7794 0500 (38527)  kethakie.sumathipala.11@ucl.ac.uk
Lau, Rosa  PhD Student  +44 20 7794 0500 (31502)  r.lau@ucl.ac.uk 
Lennon, Lucy  Research Study Administrator  +44 20 7794 0500 (34755)  l.lennon@ucl.ac.uk 
Liljas, Ann  PhD Student    ann.liljas.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Lodwick, Rebecca  Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (36741)  r.lodwick@ucl.ac.uk
Lynch, Carol  Course Administrator: Year 4 (Neurology & Care of the older Person)  +44 20 7794 0500 (38818)  carol.lynch@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



M


Maccann, Marcella  Department Manager  +44 20 7830 2340 (34764)  m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk
Maio, Laura  Research Assistant    l.maio@ucl.ac.uk 
Marshall, Martin  Managing Director London Social Enterprise for Health Improvement   +44 20 8496 7000  m.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
Marston, Louise  Senior Research Statistician  +44 20 7794 0500 (31021)  l.marston@ucl.ac.uk 
McCrea, Rachel  Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (31002)  rachel.mccrea.09@ucl.ac.uk
McDonagh, Lorraine  Research Associate  +44 20 7794 0500 (38388)  l.mcdonagh@ucl.ac.uk 
Meakin, Richard  Senior Lecturer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36745)  r.meakin@ucl.ac.uk
Modrow, Kerstin  Data Officer  +44 20 7794 0500 (36747) k.modrow@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Elizabeth  Professor in Primary Care/ Director of the e-Health Unit  +44 20 7794 0500 (31024)  elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



N

Nazareth, Irwin
Professor in Primary Care and Population Sciences, Head of Department +44 20 7794 0500 (36700) i.nazareth@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



O

O'Donnell, Orla
Project Coordinator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36747) o.odonnell@ucl.ac.uk
Ogbogbo, Maryanne
Course Administrator: Year 6 (GP Assistantship) & Graduate Program Co-ordinator +44 20 7794 0500 (36726) m.ogbogbo@ucl.ac.uk
Oluyemi, Petra
Course Administrator: Year 4 (Medicine in the Community) +44 20 7794 0500 (38672) p.oluyemi@ucl.ac.uk
Oruitemeka, Bereni
Research Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36730)
b.oruitemeka@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



P

Pal, Kingshuk
Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (31018) k.pal@ucl.ac.uk
Palmer, Joanne
PRIMENT Trial Operations Manager
 +44 20 7794 0500 (37554)
joanne.palmer@ucl.ac.uk
Panca, Monica
Health Economist
+44 20 7794 0500 (36737)
m.panca@ucl.ac.uk
Papachristou, Steven
Research Statistician
+44 20 7794 0500 (34389) efstathios.papachristou@ucl.ac.uk
Papacosta, Olia
Research Statistician +44 20 7794 0500 (36766) o.papacosta@ucl.ac.uk
Park, Sophie
Senior Lecturer
+44 20 7794 0500 (38815) sophie.park@ucl.ac.uk
Parsons, Tessa
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (34757) tessa.parsons@ucl.ac.uk
Pelpola, Rushmi
Primary Care Education Coordinator & Course Administrator: Year 5 (Mental Health) +44 20 7472 6449 (or 36758) r.pelpola@ucl.ac.uk
Peters, Richard
Clinical Lecturer in Occupational Medicine
  richard.peters@ucl.ac.uk
Petersen, Irene
Reader in Epidemiology & Statistics +44 20 7794 0500 (34395) i.petersen@ucl.ac.uk
Pham, Tra
PhD Student
  tra.pham.09@ucl.ac.uk
Poduval, Shoba
Principal Clinical Research Fellow
  s.poduval@ucl.ac.uk
Purushotham, Neetha
Principal Clinical Teaching Fellow in General Practice
  n.purushotham@ucl.ac.uk


Back to top



Q

Back to top



R

Radcliffe, Eloise
Research Administrator
+44 20 7794 0500 (36730)
eloise.radcliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Rait, Greta
Senior Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36746) g.rait@ucl.ac.uk
Ramsay, Sheena
Academic Public Health Consultant & MRC Research Fellow
+44 20 7794 0500 (34144) s.ramsay@ucl.ac.uk
Rosenthal, Joe
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (34759) j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk
Ross, Jamie Research Associate +44 20 7794 0500 (37073) Jamie.Ross@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



S

Sammon, Cormac
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31035) c.sammon@ucl.ac.uk
Sartini, Claudio
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (34757) c.sartini@ucl.ac.uk
Sharma, Manuj
PhD Student
+44 20 7794 0500 (31033) manuj.sharma.11@ucl.ac.uk
Singh, Surinder
Senior Lecturer in General Practice +44 20 7794 0500 (36740) s.singh2@ucl.ac.uk
Stevenson, Fiona
Senior Lecturer in Medical Sociology +44 20 7794 0500 (31008) f.stevenson@ucl.ac.uk
Sweeney Magee, Molly 
Research Assistant
+44 20 7794 0500 (31010)
molly.magee.09@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



T


Back to top



U

Back to top



V

Vickerstaff, Victoria
Statistician
+44 20 7794 0500 (36704)
v.vickerstaff@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



W

Wallace, Paul
Emeritus Professor in Primary Care and Population Health
  paul.wallace@nihr.ac.uk
Walters, Kate
Senior Clinical Lecturer in Primary Care +44 20 7794 0500 (36755) k.walters@ucl.ac.uk
Wang, Wendy
RDS Co-Ordinator
+44 20 7794 0500 (38817)
yuepeng.wang@ucl.ac.uk
Wannamethee, Goya
Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 7794 0500 (34765) g.wannamethee@ucl.ac.uk
Ward, Corinne
Senior HR & Finance Administrator +44 20 7794 0500 (38823) c.ward@ucl.ac.uk
Warner, Alex
Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 7794 0500 (36742)
alex.warner@ucl.ac.uk
Webster, Rosie
Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31429) rosemary.webster@ucl.ac.uk
Wilcock, Jane
Senior Research Fellow 
+44 20 7794 0500 (38370) j.wilcock@ucl.ac.uk
Wood, John
Principal Research Associate
+44 20 7794 0500 (31021)
john.x.wood@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



X

Back to top



Y

Yon, Katherine
Research Assistant
+44 20 7830 2798 (36723) katherine.yon.12@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top



Z

Zomer, Ella
Health Economist
 +44 20 7794 0500 (36737)
e.zomer@ucl.ac.uk

Back to top

Page last modified on 18 may 15 09:58