Personnel

Academic Staff

Name
Position
Professor Robert Speller
Joel Professor of Physics Applied to Medicine, Deputy Head of Department, Head of Radiation Physics Group
Professor Gary Royle
Professor of Medical Radiation Physics, Graduate Tutor
Professor Alessandro Olivo
Professor of Applied Physics
Dr Jennifer Griffiths Teaching Fellow

Research Staff

Name
Telephone
Extension
Email address
Dr Paul Diemoz 020 3108 4078 54078 p.diemoz@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Endrizzi 020 3108 4078 54078 m.endrizzi@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anastasios Konstantinidis 020 7679 0207 30207 a.konstantinidis@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Daniel O'Flynn 020 7679 0243 30243 d.oflynn@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Mr George Randall 020 7679 0208 30208 george.randall.10@ucl.ac.uk

PhD Students

Name Telephone            
Extension  
Email address
Chukwuneke Sid Abuchi 020 7679 0451 30451 sabuchi@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Mansour Almurayshid 020 7679 0451 30451 mansour.almurayshid.11@ucl.ac.uk
Khalid Aloufi 020 7679 0451 30451 k.aloufi@ucl.ac.uk
Jailan Alshaikhi 020 7679 0451 30451 j.alshaikhi.11@ucl.ac.uk
Essam Banoqitah 020 7679 0451 30451 ebanoqit@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Mark Borg     Based at University Hospital, Malta.
Elke Brauer-Krisch     Based at European Synchrotron Radiation Facility, France.
Nick Calvert 020 7679 0451 30451 n.calvert.11@ucl.ac.uk
Christiana Christodoulou 020 7679 0451 30451 c.christodoulou@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Paul Doolan 020 7679 0451 30451 paul.doolan.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ireneos Drakos 020 7679 0451 30451 i.drakos@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Przemyslaw Gasiorek     Based at Rutherford Appleton Laboratory, U.K.
Walid Ghoggali 020 7679 0208 30208 gwalid@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Andria Hadjipanteli 020 7679 0451 30451 ahadjipa@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Charlotte Hagen 020 7679 0451 30451 chagen@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Yusuf Helo 020 7679 0475 30475 yusuf.helo.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammad Faizal Jabaruddin     faizal@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Shahed Khan     Based at Portsmouth Hospital, U.K.
Selina Kolokytha 020 7679 0451  30451 s.kolokytha@ucl.ac.uk
Vanessa La Rosa 020 7679 0475 30475 vlarosa@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
K M Sangeeta Maini 020 7679 0451 30451 kmaini@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Millard 020 7679 0451 30451 t.millard@ucl.ac.uk
Syed Moinuddin     Based at UCLH Radiotherapy Department, U.K.
Thorsten Sander     Based at National Physics Laboratory, U.K.
Catarina Veiga 020 7679 0451 30451 catarina.veiga.10@ucl.ac.uk
Cesar Zapata 020 7679 0451 30451 czapata@medphys.ucl.ac.uk
Yi Zheng 020 7679 0451 30451 rmapyzh@live.ucl.ac.uk