Personnel

Principal Investigators

Name
Email address
Room
Phone
Simon Arridge s.arridge@cs.ucl.ac.uk   020 7419 3714
Paul Beard paul.beard@ucl.ac.uk 3.02 020 7679 0290
Benjamin Cox b.cox@ucl.ac.uk 3.18a 020 7679 0292
Clare Elwell c.elwell@ucl.ac.uk 3.04 020 7679 0270
Adam Gibson adam.gibson@ucl.ac.uk 3.05 020 7679 0279
Jeremy Hebden j.hebden@ucl.ac.uk 2.18 020 7679 0280
Terence Leung t.leung@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0272
Ilias Tachtsidis i.tachtsidis@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0269

Research staff

Name
Email address
Room
Phone
Thomas Allen t.allen@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0291
Paul Coe paul.coe@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  
Robert Cooper robert.cooper@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0275
Nicholas Everdell n.everdell@ucl.ac.uk 3.23 020 7679 0267
Nam Trung Huynh n.huynh@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0452
Beth Jelfs b.jelfs@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  
Shihong Jiang shihong.jiang@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0229
Christina Kolyva c.kolyva@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0277
Eliott Magee
e.magee@ucl.ac.uk 3.23
 
Olumide Ogunlade o.ogunlade@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0162
Harsimrat Singh harsimrat.singh@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0203
Edward Zhang e.zhang@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0281

PhD students

Name
Email address
Room
Phone
Maria Papademetriou m.papademetriou@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 2482
Mansour Almurayshid mansour.almurayshid.11@ucl.ac.uk 2.20 020 7679 0451
Luke Dunne luke.dunne.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  
Alejandro Giacometti alejandro.giacometti.09@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0276
Yusuf Helo yusuf.helo.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0475
Aaron Jerling a.jerling@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 2079
Samuel Powell s.powell@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0273
Alessandro Proverbio alessandro.proverbio.09@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  
Thomas Stahl thomas.stahl.11@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0266
Harikrishn Varu harikrishn.varu.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 7011
Sophie Brand sophie.brand.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0276
Jo Brunker joanna.brunker.09@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0455
Vanessa La Rosa vanessa.rosa.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18 020 7679 0475
Teedah Soonthornsaratoon teedah.saratoon.09@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  
Rocio Soto Astorga rocio.astorga.10@ucl.ac.uk 3.18  

Academic Visitors

Previous members of BORL

Details here