XClose

UCL Division of Medicine

Home
Menu

Contact Us

Key Contacts

Divisional Management

Interim Director
Professor Ian Zachary
i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6620

Executive Assistant to Director Anita Waterman a.waterman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6351
Divisional Manager / Data Protection Co-ordinator Marion Atkinson marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6189
Deputy Divisional Manager, Bloomsbury Aisha Carroll a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542
Divisional Management Accountant
Marion Atkinson
marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767
Postgraduate Tutor
Professor Robin McAnulty
r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3549 5980
 Undergraduate Tutor Professor Kevin Moore kevin.moore@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2876

Support Services - Bloomsbury

Safety Shanas Choudhury
shanas.choudhury@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6604
IT Support officer

Nick Mulliss (IT Service Lead)

Abdi Ali

medicine-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 7313

or ext. 57313

Research/Finance Liam Banks l.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
Human Resources
Aisha Carroll
a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542
Purchasing Officer Sanam Ali sanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6130
Teaching Administrator - Postgraduate Research and MBBS Tricia O'Dell
tricia.o'dell@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0752
Teaching Administrator - Postgraduate Taught Courses  Matthew Brown m.t.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2308

Laboratory Operations Manager Cruciform (WIBR) and Rayne Buildings  Dean Heathcote d.heathcote@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6706
Interim Accountant
John Carrall-Wilcocks
j.carrall-wilcocks@ucl.ac.uk
+44(20)7679 6276
+44(20)7830 2767

Support Services - Royal Free

Safety Dave Brown david.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2708
Research/Finance Marion Atkinson marion.atkinson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767
Postgraduate Teaching Jill Norman j.norman@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Undergraduate Teaching Carolyn Cohen carolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9208
   Tom Olney t.olney@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9242
   Nikki George n.george@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9245
HR, Facilities and Postgraduate Teaching
Adrian Machinn
a.machinn@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7830 2767

Deputy Postgraduate Tutors

Inflammation Bloomsbury
Liz Jury
e.jury@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2154
Inflammation Royal Free
Jill Norman
j.norman@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Internal Medicine Robin McAnulty r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3549 5980 
Metabolism & Experimental Therapeutics Richard Day r.m.day@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2183
Nephrology
Jill Norman
j.norman@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Respiratory
Robin McAnulty
r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3549 5980
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health
Nathan Davies
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6180
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical Research
Andrei Okorokov
a.okorokov@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0959

Reception Rayne Building

Receptionist
Ms Regina Coleman
regina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398