Contact Us

UCL Maps and directions

Find our buildings

Key Contacts

Divisional Management
Director Professor Raymond MacAllister r.macallister@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6351
Deputy Director
Professor Ian Zachary
i.zachary@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6620

Executive Assistant to Director Anita Waterman a.waterman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6351
Divisional Manager / Data Protection Co-ordinator Blathnaid Mahony b.mahony@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6189
Deputy Divisional Manager, Bloomsbury Aisha Carroll a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6542
Postgraduate Tutor
Dr. Robin McAnulty
r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6971
Support Services - Bloomsbury
Safety Roberta Perelli
r.perelli@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6604
IT Support officer

Bin Li (IT Lead)

Burhan Mahmood

Richard Mumba

medicine-itsupport@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0972

+44 (20) 3108 2043

Research/Finance Liam Banks l.banks@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0971
Finance Officer Sanam Ali sanam.ali@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6130
Undergraduate and Postgraduate Teaching Tricia O'Dell tricia.o'dell@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0752
Teaching Administrator (Taught)
 Gemma Martin
gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 2308

Support Services - Royal Free
Safety Dave Brown david.j.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2708
Research/Finance Nicola Melody n.melody@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2767
Postgraduate Teaching Jill Norman j.norman@.ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7794 0500 ext 34988
Undergraduate Teaching

Carolyn Cohen

Tom Olney

carolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk

+44 (20) 3108 9208

t.olney@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 3108 9242

HR, Facilities and Postgraduate Teaching
Adrian Machinn
a.machinn@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7433 2881
Deputy Postgraduate Tutors
Clinical Physiology Rachel Chambers r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6978
Internal Medicine Robin McAnulty r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6971
Inflammation Claudia Mauri c.mauri@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 9670
Metabolism & Experimental Therapeutics Lucie Clapp l.clapp@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6180
Institute of Liver and Digestive Health
Nathan Davies
nathan.davies@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6180
Wolfson Institute for Biomedical Research
Andrei Okorokov
a.okorokov@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 0959
Reception Rayne Building
Receptionist
Ms Regina Coleman
regina.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (20) 7679 6398

Page last modified on 08 apr 14 12:14