A A A

Centre for Sexual Health & HIV Research staff and postgraduate research students

Head of Centre

Gilson, Richard Head of Department   +44 20 3108 2088   r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk

Centre staff

Adler, Michael Emeritus Professor  +44 20 3108 2082 m.adler@ucl.ac.uk
Aicken, Catherine PhD student +44 20 3108 2057 c.aicken@ucl.ac.uk
Arenas-Pinto,Alejandro Senior Clinical Research Associate +44 20 3108 2083 a.arenas-pinto@ucl.ac.uk
Ball, Sarah  Population Health Domain   +44 20 3108 2082 s.ball@ucl.ac.uk
Brima, Nataliya Medical Statistician/Data Manager  +44 20 3108 2059 n.brima@ucl.ac.uk
Burns, Fiona Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2060 f.burns@ucl.ac.uk
Buzdugan, Raluca PhD student +44 20 7380 9878 a.buzdugan@ucl.ac.uk
Carrick, Gina  Research Nurse  +44 20 3108 2361 g.carrick@ucl.ac.uk
Cartledge, Jonathan  Consultant in HIV/GUM  +44 20 3108 2848  
jcartledge@nhs.net 
Chandler, Wendy Adminstration Assistant +44 20 3108 2061 w.chandler@ucl.ac.uk
Clifton, Soazig  Research Associate +44 20 3108 2071 s.clifton@ucl.ac.uk
Clinton, Lydia Teaching Administrator +44 20 3108 2084 l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk
CopasAndrew Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2062 a.copas@ucl.ac.uk
Cowan, Frances Reader   f.cowan@ucl.ac.uk
Erens, Bob Principal Research Fellow   +44 20 3108 2064  b.erens@ucl.ac.uk
Evans, Alison  Senior Research Associate    alison.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Fakoya, Ibidun Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2066 ibidun.fakoya@ucl.ac.uk
Field, Nigel  Academic Clinical Lecturer  +44 20 3108 2092  nigel.field@ucl.ac.uk 
Fuller, Sebastian PhD student +44 20 3108 2067 sebastian.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Furco, Andre Clinical Research Associate +44 20 7380 9660 ext 8203 a.furco@ucl.ac.uk
Gale, Sandy PA to Professor Anne Johnson +44 20 3108 2087 s.gale@ucl.ac.uk
Galea, Jerome  PhD student  +44 20 3108 2090  jerome.galea@ucl.ac.uk 
Gerressu, Makeda Research Fellow  +44 20 3108 2069 m.gerressu@ucl.ac.uk
Griffiths, Catherine Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2070 c.griffiths@ucl.ac.uk
Haddow, Lewis Senior Clinical Research Associate  +44 20 3108 2086  lewis.haddow@ucl.ac.uk
Hart, Graham Professor & Dean of FPHS +44 207 679 6630 g.hart@ucl.ac.uk 
Imrie, John      j.imrie@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Anne Professor and Co-director of Institute of Global Health +44 20 3108 2089 anne.johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Jones, Vicky   PhD student  +44 20 3108 2067 v.jones@ucl.ac.uk
King, Ellie PhD student  +44 20 3108 2067 eleanor.king@ucl.ac.uk
Lal, Kartar PhD student +44 20 3108 2090 kartar.lal@ucl.ac.uk
Lawless, Kelly  Pre-Award Officer  +44 20 3108 2091  k.lawless@ucl.ac.uk
Mears, Jessica PhD student +44 20 3108 2067 jessica.mears.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mercer, Catherine Senior Lecturer +44 20 3108 2072 c.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Mercey, Danielle Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2093 d.mercey@ucl.ac.uk
Milinkovic, Ana  Clinical Trial Coordinator  +44 20 3108 2100  a.milinkovic@ucl.ac.uk
Miller, Rob Reader +44 20 3108 2094 robert.miller@ucl.ac.uk
O'Farrell, Stephen Research Nurse  +44 20 3108 2055  s.o'farrell@ucl.ac.uk
Marsh, Richard Divisional & IPH Manager & Research  +44 207 679 1696 r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk
Pavlou, Menelaos  Research Assistant  +44 20 3108 2074    m.pavlou@ucl.ac.uk
Prah, Phillip  Statistician +44 20 3108 2063 philip.prah@ucl.ac.uk 
Price, Huw Clinical Research Fellow +44 20 3108 2095 huw.price@ucl.ac.uk
Richens, John Clinical Specialist +44 20 3108 2096 j.richens@ucl.ac.uk
Scambler, Graham Professor  +44 20 3108 2075  g.scambler@ucl.ac.uk
Sewell, Janey  Research Nurse +44 20 7794 0500 ext 34673 j.sewell@ucl.ac.uk
Shahmanesh, Maryam Walport Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2076 m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk 
Sonnenberg, Pam Reader +44 20 3108 2077 p.sonnenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Sterlini, Sarah  PA to Dr Richard Gilson, Professor Ibrahim Abubakar and Dr Danielle Mercey and HALT Administrative Assistant +44 203108 2103  s.sterlini@ucl.ac.uk
Sultan, Binta Academic Clinical Fellow +44 20 3108 2090 b.sultan@ucl.ac.uk
Tanton, Clare Research Associate +44 203 108 2374 c.tanton@ucl.ac.uk 
Vitalis, Deborah  PhD student +44 207 794 0500 x36750 deborah.vitalis.10@ucl.ac.uk
Wayal, Sonali PhD student  +44 20 3108 2067 s.wayal@ucl.ac.uk
Weller, Ian Emeritus Professor +44 20 3108 2087 i.weller@ucl.ac.uk
White, Richard  MRC Post-doctoral Methodology Fellowship  +44 20 3108 2073  Richard.White@lshtm.ac.uk 
Whitlock, Gary Academic Clinical Fellow +44 20 3108 2100 g.whitlock@ucl.ac.uk
Williams, Ian Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 20 3108 2101 ian.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Young, Carmel Research Nurse  +44 20 3108 2054 carmel.young@ucl.ac.uk




Click here to return to the main Centre for Sexual Health & HIV webpage. 

Page last modified on 27 nov 13 18:54