Centre for Inflammation and Tissue Repair
Inflammation and Tissue Repair is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Dean's Research Prize 2016

Published: Apr 11, 2016 12:02:38 PM

Athena Swan - Celebrating International Women's Day 

Published: Apr 11, 2016 11:55:30 AM

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Rachel Chambers
020 3549 5977
65977
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Jerry Brown
020 3108 7728
57728
jeremy.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Hurst
0203 108 7761 57761 j.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marc Lipman
020 7794 0500
35718 marclipman@nhs.net
Professor Robin McAnulty
020 3549 5980
65980
r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jo Porter
0203 108 7758 57758 joanna.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associates      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Paul Mercer 0203 108 7752 57752 paul.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Williams 0203 108 7752 57752 andrew.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Staff      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Deborah Chong
0203 108 7739 57739 deborah.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ellen Forty
0203 108 7736 57736 e.forty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manuela Plate  0203 108 7736 57736 m.plate@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Jo Barnes 0203 108 7740 57740 josephine.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Dave Pearce
0203 108 7740 57740 david.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Pascal Durrenberger 0203 108 7743 57743 p.durrenberger@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Training Fellows      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Theresia Mikolasch
0203 108 7739 57739 t.mikolasch@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jimstan Periselneris
    j.periselneris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Woodcock
0203 108 7745 57745 h.woodcock@ucl.ac.uk

PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Win Yan Chan
0203 108 7750 57750 winyan.chan.11@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Eley
0203 108 7745 57745 jessica.eley.13@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Akif Khawaja
0203 108 7739 57739 a.khawaja@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Lizzy Peix
0203 108 7740 57740 lizzy.peix.12@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Helina Marshall
0203 108 7753 57753 h.marshall.12@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Gabriella Szylar 0203 108 7753  57753  gabriella.szylar.14@ucl.ac.uk 

Honorary Research Staff      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Geoff Laurent 020 3549 5979 65979 g.laurent@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Toby Maher
020 3549 5979 65979 t.maher@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carmel Nanthakumar


020 3549 5979

65979 c.nanthakumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chris Scotton
020 3549 5979 65979 c.scotton@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Catriona Heredia
020 3549 5979
65979
c.heredia@ucl.ac.uk