Centre for Inflammation and Tissue Repair
Inflammation and Tissue Repair is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Staff

Head of Centre      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Rachel Chambers
020 7679 6978
46978
r.chambers@ucl.ac.uk

Principal Investigators      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Jerry Brown
020 7679 6008
46008
jeremy.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Hurst
020 7679 6016
46016
j.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marc Lipman
020 7794 0500
 35718 marclipman@nhs.net
Dr Robin McAnulty
020 7679 6971
46971
r.mcanulty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jo Porter
020 7679 6972
46972
joanna.porter@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Research Associates      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Paul Mercer 020 7679 6927 46927 paul.mercer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Williams 020 7679 6927 46927 andrew.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Postdoctoral Research Staff      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Deborah Chong
020 7679 6276
46276
deborah.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Iona Evans
020 7679 6976 46976 iona.evans@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ellen Forty
020 7679 6276 46276 e.forty@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anna Goodman
020 7679 6976
46976
anna.goodman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Manuela Plate
020 7679 6016
46016
m.plate@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carine Rebeyrol
020 7679 6016 46016 c.rebeyrol@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Jo Barnes 020 7679 6267
46267
josephine.barnes@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sharada Karanam
020 7679 6267 46267
s.karanam@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Dave Pearce
020 7679 6267
46267
david.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Michal Sulikowski 020 7679 6267
46267
m.sulikowski@ucl.ac.uk

Clinical Research Training Fellows      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Dr Ricardo Jose
020 7679 6267
46267
r.jose@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Theresia Mikolasch
020 7679 6267
46267
t.mikolasch@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jimstan Periselneris
020 7679 6276 46276 j.periselneris@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Hannah Woodcock
020 7679 6267
46267
h.woodcock@ucl.ac.uk

PhD Students      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Mr Robert Alexander
020 7679 6267
46267
r.alexander@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Win Yan Chan
020 7679 6976
46976
winyan.chan.11@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Jessica Eley
020 7679 6267 46267 jessica.eley.13@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ian Garner
020 7679 6267
46267
ian.garner.11@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Nisha Kanda
020 7679 6267 46976 nisha.kanda.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Akif Khawaja
020 7679 6267
46267
a.khawaja@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Lizzy Peix
020 7679 6976 46976 lizzy.peix.12@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Helina Marshall
020 7679 6267
46267
h.marshall.12@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Natalia Smoktunowicz
020 7679 6267 46267
n.smoktunowicz@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Robert Wilson
020 7679 6267 46267 robert.wilson.10@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Research Staff      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Professor Geoff Laurent 020 7679 6975
46975
g.laurent@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Toby Maher
020 7679 6975
46975
t.maher@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Carmel Nanthakumar
020 7679 6016
46016
c.nanthakumar@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Chris Scotton
020 7679 6975
46975
c.scotton@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Administrator      
Name Telephone Extension Email
Miss Catriona Heredia
020 7679 6975
46975
citr@ucl.ac.uk