Research Network


UCL Institute of Archaeology

Gustav Milne

Research Co-ordinator
UCL Institute of Archaeology
31-34 Gordon Square 
London WC1H 0PY
Email:  g.milne@ucl.ac.uk

Charlotte Frearson BA MSc

UCL Institute of Archaeology  
31-34 Gordon Square 
London WC1H 0PY  UK
Email:  c.frearson@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Pope

Senior Research Fellow
UCL Institute of Archaeology
31-34 Gordon Square 
London WC1H 0PY UK
Email:  m.pope@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Emma Karoune

UCL Institute of Archaeology
31-34 Gordon Square 
London WC1H 0PY UK
Email:  e.karoune@ucl.ac.uk


Professor Kate Bowers

UCL Department of Security and Crime Science
35 Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9EZ
Email:k.bowers@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Benjamin Gardner Sood

Health Behaviour Research Centre
ULC Dept of Epidemiology and Public Health
1-19 Torrington Place London WC1E 6BT UK
Email: b.gardnersood@ucl.ac.uk, b.gardner@ucl.ac.uk

Professor Christine Hawley

Professor of Architectural Studies
UCL Bartlett School of Architecture
Email: c.hawley@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Stephen Marshall    

Reader in Urban Morphology and Planning  
UCL Bartlett School of Planning,
Wates House, 22 Gordon St London WC1H 0QB UK
Email: s.marshall@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Graham A W  Rook  BA MB BChir MD

UCL Centre for Clinical Microbiology
Email: g.rook@ucl.ac.uk

Terence Bendixson

Senior Visiting Research Fellow
School of Civil Engineering and the Environment
University of Southampton
Email: t.bendixson@pobox.com

Samir Singh

Arsenal in the Community
Arsenal Football Club
Highbury House | 75 Drayton Park | London | N5 1BU
Web: www.Arsenal.com/community
Email: ssingh@arsenal.co.uk

Dr Lee Smith

Health Behaviour Research Centre
ULC Dept of Epidemiology and Public Health 1-19 Torrington Place
London WC1E 6BT UK
Email:  lee.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Jemima Stockton

UCL Department of Epidemiology & Public Health
Division of Population Health
1-19 Torrington Place, London WC1E 7HB
Email: jemima.stockton.10@ucl.ac.uk