136th Session 2012-2013

Dr Simon Banks
Vice President
Christoph Salzmann
Anna Gould
Clair Chew
Web Officer
Emily Gascoigne
Advertising Officer
Kealan Fallon
Events Officer

Rob Bell

Communications Officer
Belle Taylor

Feel free to contact any one of us if you have any questions or suggestions.

Helpers This Year

Andrew Breeson

Meghan Evans

Felicity Gossan

Abigail Mountain

Peter Ferguson

Gabriel Walmsley

Jutta Toscano

Vanessa Gstettenbauer

Michael Ward

Michael Warwick

Anupriya Naik

James Vale

David Santos Carballal

Joe Manzi

Nuruzzaman Noor