XClose

UCL UCU

Home
Menu

Officers and Committee

Sean Wallis (President)

English
020 7679 (3)3120
s.wallis@ucl.ac.uk

  • Joint Negotiating and Consultation Group
  • UCU National Executive Committee
  • UCU London Regional Committee
  • UCU Local Safety Contact
  • Research Staff Matters
  • trained HERA rep

Saladin Meckled-Garcia (Vice-President)

Political Science
020 7679 (2)4947
s.meckled-garcia@ucl.ac.uk

  • Communications Officer
  • Joint Negotiating and Consultation Group
  • UCU Local Safety Contact.

Tony Brown (Branch Secretary)

Information Services Divison
020 3108 (5)9865
tony.brown@ucl.ac.uk

  • Joint Negotiating and Consultation Group
  • UCU Congress delegate
  • Computer Staff Matters

Alun Coker

Division of Medicine, Centre for Amyloidosis and Acute Phase Proteins
020 7433 2764
alun.coker@ucl.ac.uk

  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Nicola Countouris

Faculty of Laws
n.countouris@ucl.ac.uk

Sonja Curtis

UCL Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis
020 3108 (5)3876
s.curtis@ucl.ac.uk

  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Ruth Dar (Treasurer)

ex-Library (retired)
r.dar@ucl.ac.uk
;

Helen Donoghue

Centre for Infectious Diseases and International Health (CIDIH)
020 7679 (0)9153
h.donoghue@ucl.ac.uk

  • Safety Committee
  • UCU London Regional Committee
  • SERTUC
  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Martin Fry

Medical Physics and Bioengineering
020 7679 (3)0274

martin.fry@ucl.ac.uk

  • UCL Council member
  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Ioanna Ioannou

Dept of Civil Environmental and Geomatic Engineering
ioanna.ioannou@ucl.ac.uk

  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Majella Lane

School of Pharmacy
020 7679 (4)6245
majella.lane@pharmacy.ac.uk

  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Eve McLoughlin

Division of Medicine - Inflammation
020 3108 2149
e.mcloughlin@ucl.ac.uk

Richard Pettinger

Management Studies Centre
020 7679 (4)6245
r.pettinger@ucl.ac.uk

  • UCU Local Safety Contact

Keishia Taylor

Institute of Epidemiology & Health
keishia.taylor.17@ucl.ac.uk

Nalini Vittal (Equalities Officer)

Centre for Languages & Intl Education (Centre for Prep Studies)
n.vittal@ucl.ac.uk

Bella Vivat

Division of Psychiatry
b.vivat@ucl.ac.uk

History of Parliament (Sub-branch)

15 Woburn Square
WC1H 0NS
Hannes Kleineke (Convenor)
020 7636 9269
hkleineke@histparl.ac.uk