Steering Committee


Prof Wendy Tindale, Senior NHS Scientist and Director of NIHR Devices for Dignity MedTech Cooperative.

Professor Tindale has expertise in translation and adoption of healthcare technologies, and patient and public involvement in research and innovation.  

Committee members

Amanda Wilkinson - Motivation

Lea Simpson - Brink

Vicky Austin - GDI Hub CIC

Kush Kanodia - Herfordshire Partnership NHS Foundation Trust - Associate Non-Executive Director; GDI Hub - Advisory Board; Disability Rights UK – Ambassador; AbilityNet - Trustee and Director; Centre for Access Football in Europe (CAFE) - Trustee and Director; Inclusion London - Trustee and Director

Ben Cole - Loughborough University

Ian Spero - Agile Ageing Alliance

Paul Fotheringham - 3D LifePrints

Will Wade - ACE Centre

David Constantine - ISWP - International Society of Wheelchair Professionals - Chair of founding board; ISPO - International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics - President elect, Freedom through Design (consultancy) - Director

Daniel Hajas - GDI Hub, UCL