Founding members

Our founding members are:

  • Amanda Wilkinson - CEO, Motivation
  • Andrew Bastawrous - CEO, Peek Vision Ltd and the Peek Vision Foundation
  • Anna Reeves - CEO, Ace Centre
  • Caroline Cantley - Executive Director, Scottish Research Partnership in Engineering
  • Chapal Khasnabis - Head (a.i.) of the Access to Assistive Technology and Medical Devices Unit at World Health Organization
  • Claude Tardif - President, International Society for Prosthetics & Orthotics, ISPO
  • Dr Emma Stone - Director of Evidence and Engagement, Good Things Foundation 
  • Dr Lloyd Gregory - Academic Partnerships Director, Health Innovation Manchester
  • Dr Sinead Mitchell - Lecturer, National University of Ireland Galway
  • Ian Spero - Founder, Agile Ageing Alliance
  • Lea Simpson - Founding Partner at Brink
  • Amparo GmbH
  • Paul Fotheringham - Founder, 3D Lifeprints UK Limited
  • Prof Helen Dawes - Academic Director, Oxford Allied Technologies and Trial Services Unit
  • Prof John Shawe-Taylor - Director, International Research Centre on AI - UNESCO
  • Prof Mac MacLachlan - Co-Director of the All Institute, Maynooth University
  • Prof Malcom Granat - Director, EPSRC Centre for Doctoral Training in Prosthetics and Orthotics
  • Prof P.V.M Rao - Head, Department of Design, IIT-Delhi
  • Prof Wendy Tindale - Clinical Director, NIHR Devices for Dignity MedTech Co-operative
  • Victoria Austin - CEO, GDI Hub CIC

We would love you to join us.