XClose

UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Home
Menu

Division Contacts

Please use the directory below and links on the right hand side to find any contacts you may need.
PositionName Telephone Email
Division Director Professor Vivek Mudera 0207 679 5052 (Internal x25052)v.mudera@ucl.ac.uk
Division Manager Natalie Berry 0207 679 5064 (Internal x25064)n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
EA to the Division Director & Manager Shila Govind 0207 679 5052 (Internal x25052)shila.govind@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Division Director Professor Marilena Loizidou 0207 794 0500 ext. 35574m.loizidou@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - Targeted Intervention (Bloomsbury) Professor Laurence Lovat 0207 679 9060 (Internal x09060)l.lovat@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - BloomsburyFaith Hanstater0207 679 9060 (Internal x09060)f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - surgical Biotechnology (Royal Free) Professor Marilena Loizidou 0207 794 0500 m.loizidou@ucl.ac.uk
ext. 35574
Campus Administrator - Royal FreeChau Chong 020 7794 0500 ext. 33928 chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Department - Orthopaedics and Musculoskeletal Science (Stanmore) Dr Rui Loureiror.loureiro@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - Stanmore020 8909 5535 
Head of Education Dr Umber Cheema 020 8909 5116  u.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Head of Research Professor Barry Fuller 0207 794 0500 ext. 34190b.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Women in Science Representative & Athena Swan Lead Dr Hayley Whitaker0207 679 9170hayley.whitaker@ucl.ac.uk
Northwick Park Institute for Medical Research RepresentativeProfessor Paul Sibbons 020 8869 3265p.sibbons@ucl.ac.uk
Division Tutor - Taught Dr Tom Carlson0208 385 3048t.carlson@ucl.ac.uk
Division Tutor - Research Dr Umber Cheema 020 8909 5116  u.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental Equal Opportunity Liaison Officer Daniel Henniker0207 679 5054daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.u
Finance Manager 0207 679 5056dsis.purchaseorder@ucl.ac.uk
Teaching ManagerEdward Charnley0207 612 6821e.charnley@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Daniel Henniker 0207 679 5054daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk