XClose

UCL Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Home
Menu

Professional Services staff

PositionName Telephone Email 
Division Manager Natalie Berry 020 7679 5064 (Internal x25064)n.berry@ucl.ac.uk
EA to the Division Director & Manager Shila Patel020 7679 5052 (Internal x25052)shila.patel@ucl.ac.uk  
Communications, Marketing & Events Manager Sally Elsmore020 3108 8434 (internal x08434)s.wheelband@ucl.ac.uk
Staffing Administrator Daniel Henniker  

020 7679 5054

(Internal x25054)

daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk

Finance Team 

Finance Manager   
Research Administrator Jason Peacocke 020 7679 5057 (Internal x25057)j.peacocke@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator - Bloomsbury & Royal Free Rashika Rupasinghe 020 7679 5059 (68126)rashika.rupasinghe@ucl.ac.uk
Finance Administrator - Bloomsbury & Stanmore Tom Postill 020 7679 5058t.postill@ucl.ac.uk

 

Campus Administrators

 

 

Campus Administrator - BloomsburyFaith Hanstater 020 7679 9060f.hanstater@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - Royal Free Chau Chong 020 7794 0500 ext. 68097chau.chong@ucl.ac.uk
Campus Administrator - Stanmore Kathryn Knapp020 8909 5535k.knapp@ucl.ac.uk

 Laboratory Support Team

 

Laboratory Manager - Royal Free Heike Lee-Muller020 7472 6144 ext. 68109h.muller@ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager - Stanmore Mark Harrison 020 8420 7066mark.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Technician Evelin Karageorgiou020 7472 6144 ext 68104e.karageorgiou@ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Technician  Katerina McCann k.mccann@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Team 

Postgraduate Teaching Manager 

MSc Orthopaedics

Edward Charnley020 7612 6821e.charnley@ucl.ac.uk

Undergraduate

BSc/MSci Medical Sciences and Engineering (Year 1)

Research Methodology

BSc in Sports and Exercise Medical Science

BSc/MSci in Medical Innovation and Enterprise 

Covering:

  • iBSc Surgical and Interventional Science
  • BSc/MSci Medical Sciences and Engineering (Year 2)
  • iBSc Sports Medicine Exercise and Health

Undergraduate Teaching Manager -Stephanie McColl

Undergraduate Teaching Administrator- Atalanta Hersey

020 7679 5063

s.mccoll@ucl.ac.uk

a.hersey@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Teaching Administrator (Bloomsbury & Royal Free)

  • MBBS 
Zoe Lau 020 7679 5062zoe.lau@ucl.ac.uk 

Teaching Administrator 

  • MBBS UCLH 
Susan Bariotakis 020 7679 9097s.bariotakis@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrator 

  • MBBS Whittington Hospital
Kate Williams 0207 288 3273kate.williams@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrator

  • MSc Pain Management
  • MSc Sports Medicine, Exercise & Health
  • MSc Performing Arts Medicine
Mona El-Khatib 020 7679 5060m.el-khatib@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrator

  • MSc Perioperative Medicine 
  • Masters of Advanced Minimally-Invasive Surgery
  • Msc Evidence Based Healthcare
Anna Szajda 020 3108 6773a.szajda@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrator (Royal Free)

  • MSc Surgical and Intervetional Science
  • MSc Nanotechnology & Regenerative Medicine
  • MSc Burns, Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery 
Julie Cheek 020 7794 0500 ext. 34980j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Administrator (Royal Free & Stanmore)

  • MSc Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Healthcare and Rehabiliation
  • MSc in Musculoskeletal Science
Ruth Williams 020 7794 0500 ext. 34980ruth.williams@ucl.ac.uk
  • iBSc in Orthopedic Science
  • MSc Rehabilitation and Assistive Technologies
Kathryn Knapp020 8909 5850k.knapp@ucl.ac.uk