Science and Technology Studies


STS offers degrees at each university level: undergraduate, masters, and PhD


Philosophy of Science

Philosophy of Science is a research cluster in UCL Department of Science and Technology Studies (STS).

Main statement to come.

Key Staff

The cluster also includes STS Teaching Fellows, STS Research Fellows and STS postgraduate research students.

Funded Projects

Current and recently funded projects within the department are listed below, along with the names of the relevant staff involved:

• Evaluating evidence in medicine [Brendan Clarke and Phyllis Illari] (Further details at the University of Kent website)