XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

Please note that all staff are currently working away from the office and are therefore unable to take phone calls on the numbers given on their personal webpages.  

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Professor Gianluca Baio g.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskoscurrently on sabbatical, returning Jul 2020a.beskos
Dr François-Xavier Briol f.briol
Dr Codina CotarMSc Tutorc.cotar
Professor Maria De Ioriocurrently on leave, returning Aug 2020m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn t.fearn
Professor Jim Griffin j.griffin
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Researchs.guillas
Dr Samuel LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Ioanna ManolopoulouMSc Admissions Tutori.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero Marracurrently on sabbatical, returning Sep 2020giampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'KeeffeSeminar Organisera.o'keeffe
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Menelaos Pavlou m.pavlou
Dr Yvo PokernCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committeey.pokern
Dr Kayvan SadeghiProgramme Tutor (MSc Data Analytics for Government)k.sadeghi
Professor Afzal SiddiquiPhD Admissions Tutorafzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silvacurrently on sabbatical, returning Jun 2020ricardo.silva
Dr Terry Soo t.soo
Dr Katerina StavrianakiNatural Sciences Stream Representativek.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den Houtcurrently on sabbatical, returning Aug 2020ardo.vandenhout
Dr Tengyao Wang tengyao.wang
Dr Alexander Watson alexander.watson
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Dr Jinghao Xue jinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Dr Angelos Alexopoulosa.alexopoulos
Dr Thomas Bartlettthomas.bartlett.10
Dr Tao Dingtao.ding.11
Mr Andrea Gabrioandrea.gabrio.15
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Mr Marcel Hirtmarcel.hirt.16
Dr Rashid Mansoorr.mansoor
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar AbourashchiCo-Chair of Athena SWAN Self-Assessment Teamn.abourashchi 
Dr Alex DonovCo-Chair of Athena SWAN Self-Assessment Teama.donov
Dr Simon HardenDirector of Studiess.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Thomas HonnorTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Students, Acting Undergraduate Admissions Tutort.honnor
Dr Elinor JonesChair of the Boards of Examinerselinor.jones
Dr Matina RassiasDepartmental Tutorm.rassias
Dr Cemil Selcuk c.selcuk
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Miss Stephanie DickinsonTeaching & Learning Administrators.j.dickinson
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Ms Audrey GbatoOperations Administratora.gbato
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena WilkinsonDepartmental Managerdeepti.wilkinson
Ms Moe JohnSenior Staffing Officerm.john
Ms Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Ms Marina LewisTeaching & Learning Administratormarina.lewis
Mr Jonathan PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Miss Agnes SomogyiTeaching & Learning Administratora.somogyi
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Guillaume BagnarosaHonorary Research Associate
Dr Brad BaxterHonorary Associate Professor
Professor Jonathan CrowcroftHonorary Professor
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Dr Anna HeathHonorary Research Associate
Professor Christian HennigHonorary Professor
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Franz KirályHonorary Lecturer
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Dr Simon LunagomezHonorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre MaugisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Professor John O'QuigleyHonorary Professor
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Mircea PetrarcheHonorary Reader
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Dr Gordon RossHonorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff RoundHonorary Lecturer
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Professor Mario WüthrichHonorary Professor
Dr Rui ZhuHonorary Lecturer

*@ucl.ac.uk