XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

Please note that all staff are currently working away from the office and are therefore unable to take phone calls on the numbers given on their personal webpages.  

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Professor Gianluca Baio g.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Tom BartlettSeminar Organiserthomas.bartlett.10
Dr Alexandros BeskosPhD Admissions Tutora.beskos
Dr François-Xavier BriolEnterprise Coordinatorf.briol
Dr Codina CotarMSc Tutorc.cotar
Professor Maria De Ioriocurrently on leave, returning Sep 2022m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn t.fearn
Professor Jim Griffin j.griffin
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Researchs.guillas
Dr Sam LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Sebastian Maier s.maier
Dr Ioanna ManolopoulouMSc Admissions Tutori.manolopoulou
Professor Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutor (Applications)giampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'Keeffe a.o'keeffe
Professor Rumana Omarcurrently on sabbatical leave, returning Aug 2021r.omar
Dr Menelaos Pavlou m.pavlou
Dr Yvo PokernCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committeey.pokern
Dr Kayvan SadeghiProgramme Tutor (MSc Data Analytics for Government)k.sadeghi
Professor Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Terry Soo t.soo
Dr Katerina StavrianakiNatural Sciences Stream Representativek.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den Hout ardo.vandenhout
Dr Tengyao Wang tengyao.wang
Dr Alexander WatsonUndergraduate Admissions Tutor (Public Engagement)alexander.watson
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Dr Jinghao Xue jinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Dr Nathan Greenn.green
Mr Marcel Hirtmarcel.hirt.16
Dr Rashid Mansoorr.mansoor
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar AbourashchiDepartmental Tutorn.abourashchi 
Dr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenDirector of Studiess.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Tom HonnorTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentst.honnor
Dr Elinor JonesChair of the Boards of Examiners, Connected Learning Leadelinor.jones
Dr Matina Rassiascurrently on leave, returning Oct 2021m.rassias
Dr Cemil Selcuk c.selcuk
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Miss Stephanie DickinsonTeaching & Learning Administrators.j.dickinson
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Ms Audrey GbatoOperations Administratora.gbato
Ms Moe JohnSenior Staffing Officerm.john
Ms Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Ms Marina LewisTeaching & Learning Administratormarina.lewis
Mr Jonny PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Miss Agnes SomogyiTeaching & Learning Administratora.somogyi
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Brad BaxterHonorary Associate Professor
Professor Jonathan CrowcroftHonorary Professor
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Professor Andrea GabrioVisiting Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Dr Anna HeathHonorary Research Associate
Professor Christian HennigHonorary Professor
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Franz KirályHonorary Lecturer
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Professor Sofia OlhedeHonorary Professor
Professor John O'QuigleyHonorary Professor
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Mircea PetrarcheHonorary Reader
Professor Afzal SiddiquiHonorary Professor
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Dr Rui ZhuHonorary Lecturer

*@ucl.ac.uk