XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Professor Gianluca BaioLibrary Representativeg.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Alexandros BeskosMSc Admissions Tutora.beskos
Dr Codina CotarGraduate Tutor (Taught)c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn t.fearn
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Researchs.guillas
Dr Christian Hennig c.hennig
Dr Franz KirályEnterprise Coordinatorf.kiraly
Dr Samuel LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Ioanna Manolopouloucurrently on leave, returning February 2019i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutorgiampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'KeeffeSeminar Organisera.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia OlhedeDirector, UCL Big Data Institutes.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Yvo Pokern y.pokern
Dr Kayvan Sadeghi k.sadeghi
Professor Afzal SiddiquiPhD Admissions Tutorafzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Katerina StavrianakiNatural Sciences Stream Representativek.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den Hout ardo.vandenhout
Dr Tengyao Wang tengyao.wang
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Dr Jinghao XueDirector of Studiesjinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Mr Zacharias Anastasiouz.anastasiou
Dr Thomas Bartlettthomas.bartlett.10
Dr Nicolo Colombonicolo.colombo
Dr Tao Dingtao.ding.11
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Dr Arthur Guillauminarthur.guillaumin.14
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Menelaos Pavloum.pavlou
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Tuomas Rajalat.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi n.abourashchi 
Mr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committees.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Thomas HonnorTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentst.honnor
Dr Elinor JonesChair of the Boards of Examinerselinor.jones
Dr Matina RassiasDepartmental Tutorm.rassias
Dr Cemil Selcuk c.selcuk
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Mr Adam BatesCompliance Administratoradam.bates.16
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Mr Joseph HirdAssistant Administrator (from December 2018)j.hird
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena WilkinsonDepartmental Managerdeepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Miss Paola PetritoliOperations Administratorp.petritoli
Mr Jonathan PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Miss Agnes SomogyiTeaching & Learning Administratora.somogyi
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Guillaume BagnarosaHonorary Research Associate
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Dr Anna HeathHonorary Research Associate
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Dr Simon LunagomezHonorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre MaugisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Dr Gordon RossHonorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff RoundHonorary Lecturer
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Professor Mario WüthrichHonorary Professor

*@ucl.ac.uk