XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Professor Gianluca BaioLibrary Representativeg.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Alexandros BeskosMSc Admissions Tutora.beskos
Dr François-Xavier Briol f.briol
Dr Codina Cotarcurrently on sabbatical, returning Sep 2019c.cotar
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom FearnActing Graduate Tutor (Taught)t.fearn
Professor Jim Griffin j.griffin
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Researchs.guillas
Dr Franz KirályEnterprise Coordinatorf.kiraly
Dr Samuel LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Ioanna ManolopoulouMSc Admissions Tutori.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutorgiampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'KeeffeSeminar Organisera.o'keeffe
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Menelaos Pavlou m.pavlou
Dr Yvo Pokern y.pokern
Dr Kayvan Sadeghi k.sadeghi
Professor Afzal SiddiquiPhD Admissions Tutorafzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Katerina StavrianakiNatural Sciences Stream Representativek.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den Hout ardo.vandenhout
Dr Tengyao Wang tengyao.wang
Dr Alexander Watson alexander.watson
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbotscurrently on sabbatical, returning Jan 2020h.herbots
Dr Jinghao XueDirector of Studiesjinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Dr Angelos Alexopoulosa.alexopoulos
Mr Zacharias Anastasiouz.anastasiou
Dr Thomas Bartlettthomas.bartlett.10
Dr Tao Dingtao.ding.11
Mr Andrea Gabrioandrea.gabrio.15
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Dr Arthur Guillauminarthur.guillaumin.14
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
Dr Lily Zhanglily.zhang
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi n.abourashchi 
Dr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committees.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Thomas HonnorTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentst.honnor
Dr Elinor JonesChair of the Boards of Examinerselinor.jones
Dr Matina RassiasDepartmental Tutorm.rassias
Dr Cemil Selcuk c.selcuk
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Miss Stephanie DickinsonTeaching & Learning Administrators.j.dickinson
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena WilkinsonDepartmental Managerdeepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Ms Goùrdan Mathis-GrantActing Operations Administratorg.mathis-grant
Mr Jonathan PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Miss Agnes SomogyiTeaching & Learning Administratora.somogyi
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Guillaume BagnarosaHonorary Research Associate
Dr Brad BaxterHonorary Associate Professor
Professor Jonathan CrowcroftHonorary Professor
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Dr Anna HeathHonorary Research Associate
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Dr Simon LunagomezHonorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre MaugisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Professor John O'QuigleyHonorary Professor
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Dr Gordon RossHonorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff RoundHonorary Lecturer
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Professor Mario WüthrichHonorary Professor
Dr Rui ZhuHonorary Lecturer

*@ucl.ac.uk