XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

People

Key Contacts

Academic and Lecturing Staff

Professional Services

Research and Associate Fellows

PhD Students

Honorary and Emeritus Staff

Key Contacts

NameRoleContact
Professor Gianluca Baio
g.baio@ucl.ac.uk
Head of DepartmentTel: 020 7679 1248
Ext: 41248
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 131
Moe John 
m.john@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental ManagerTel: 020 7679 1876
Ext: 51876
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 126a
Dr Thomas Honnor
t.honnor@ucl.ac.uk
UG AdmissionsTel: 020 7679 5675
Ext: 45675
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 127
Dr Matina Rassias
m.rassias@ucl.ac.uk
MSc AdmissionsTel: 020 7679 1624
Ext: 41624
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 134
Professor Alexandros Beskos
a.beskos@ucl.ac.uk
Graduate Research AdmissionsTel: 020 7679 8352
Ext: 48352
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 134
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi
n.abourashchi@ucl.ac.uk
 
UG Departmental TutorTel: 020 7679 1875
Ext:  41875
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 133
Professor Jinghao Xue
jinghao.xue@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Departmental TutorTel: 020 7679 1863
Ext: 41863
Office: 1-19 Torrington Place - Room 131a