XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Dr Gianluca BaioLibrary Representativeg.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Alexandros BeskosMSc Admissions Tutora.beskos
Dr Codina CotarGraduate Tutor (Taught)c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn t.fearn
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Research, Tutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentss.guillas
Dr Christian HennigChair of the Boards of Examinersc.hennig
Dr Franz KirályEnterprise Coordinatorf.kiraly
Dr Samuel LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Ioanna Manolopouloucurrently on leave, returning February 2019i.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutorgiampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'KeeffeSeminar Organisera.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia OlhedeDirector, UCL Big Data Institutes.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Yvo Pokern y.pokern
Professor Afzal SiddiquiPhD Admissions Tutorafzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Katerina Stavrianaki k.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den HoutNatural Sciences Stream Representativeardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao XueDirector of Studiesjinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Mr Zacharias Anastasiouz.anastasiou
Dr Thomas Bartlettthomas.bartlett.10
Miss Karin Butlerkarin.butler
Dr Nicolo Colombonicolo.colombo
Dr Tao Dingtao.ding.11
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Dr Arthur Guillauminarthur.guillaumin.14
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Menelaos Pavloum.pavlou
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Tuomas Rajalat.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
Dr Gavin Whitakergavin.whitaker
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi n.abourashchi 
Mr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committees.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Thomas Honnor t.honnor
Dr Elinor Jones elinor.jones
Dr Matina RassiasDepartmental Tutorm.rassias
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Mr Joseph HirdAssistant Administratorj.hird
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena WilkinsonDepartmental Managerdeepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Miss Paola PetritoliOperations Administratorp.petritoli
Mr Jonathan PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Guillaume BagnarosaHonorary Research Associate
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Ajay JasraHonorary Reader
Professor Byron JonesVisiting Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Dr Simon LunagomezHonorary Lecturer
Dr Alexina MasonHonorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre MaugisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Dr Gordon RossHonorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff RoundHonorary Lecturer
Professor Patrick RoystonHonorary Professor
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Dr Adam SykulskiHonorary Lecturer
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Professor Mario WüthrichHonorary Professor

*@ucl.ac.uk