XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

Staff

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Richard ChandlerHead of Departmentr.chandler
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Dr Gianluca BaioLibrary Representativeg.baio
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Alexandros Beskos a.beskos
Dr Codina CotarGraduate Tutor (Taught)c.cotar
Professor Maria De Iorio m.deiorio
Professor Petros DellaportasDirector of Researchp.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn 

 t.fearn

Professor Serge GuillasTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentss.guillas
Dr Christian HennigChair of the Boards of Examinersc.hennig
Professor Valerie Isham v.isham
Dr Franz KirályEnterprise Coordinatorf.kiraly
Dr Samuel Livingstone samuel.livingstone
Dr Ioanna ManolopoulouMSc Admissions Tutori.manolopoulou
Dr Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutorgiampiero.marra
Dr Paul NorthropGraduate Tutor (Research)p.northrop
Dr Aidan O'KeeffeSeminar Organisera.o'keeffe
Professor Sofia OlhedeDirector, UCL Big Data Institutes.olhede
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Yvo Pokerncurrently on leave, returning Mar 2018y.pokern
Professor Afzal SiddiquiPhD Admissions Tutorafzal.siddiqui
Dr Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Ardo van den HoutNatural Sciences Stream Representativeardo.vandenhout
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Professor Patrick Wolfe p.wolfe
Dr Jinghao XueDirector of Studiesjinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Mr Zacharias Anastasiouz.anastasiou
Dr Thomas Bartlettthomas.bartlett.10
Miss Karin Butlerkarin.butler
Dr Nicolo Colombonicolo.colombo
Miss Tao Dingtao.ding.11
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Mr Arthur Guillauminarthur.guillaumin.14
Ms Anna Heathanna.heath.14
Dr Menelaos Pavloum.pavlou
Dr Tuomas Rajalat.rajala
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Sandipan Roysandipan.roy
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
Dr Catalina Vallejosc.vallejos
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
Dr Gavin Whitakergavin.whitaker
Dr Youbing Zhangyoubing.zhang
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar Abourashchi n.abourashchi 
Mr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committees.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Mr Thomas Honnor t.honnor
Dr Elinor Jones elinor.jones
Dr Matina RassiasDepartmental Tutorm.rassias
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Russell EvansAdmissions & Examinations Administratorrussell.evans
Ms Chandrima GhoshProgramme Administratorchandrima.ghosh
Mrs Deepti Jayawardena WilkinsonDepartmental Managerdeepti.wilkinson
Ms Karen LeportTeaching Administratork.leport
Miss Paola PetritoliOperations Administratorp.petritoli
Mr Jonathan PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Mr Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Guillaume BagnarosaHonorary Research Associate
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Dr Ajay JasraHonorary Reader
Professor Byron JonesVisiting Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Dr Simon LunagomezHonorary Lecturer
Dr Alexina MasonHonorary Lecturer
Dr Pierre-Andre MaugisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Dr Gordon RossHonorary Lecturer
Dr Jeff RoundHonorary Lecturer
Professor Patrick RoystonHonorary Professor
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Dr Adam SykulskiHonorary Lecturer
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Professor Mario WüthrichHonorary Professor

*@ucl.ac.uk