XClose

Statistical Science

Home
Menu

People

Please note that all staff are currently working away from the office and are therefore unable to take phone calls on the numbers given on their personal webpages.

NameResponsibilityEmail*
Professor Gianluca BaioHead of Departmentg.baio
Dr Gareth Ambler g.ambler
Dr Julie Barber j.barber
Dr Tom BartlettSeminar Organiserthomas.bartlett.10
Dr Alexandros BeskosPhD Admissions Tutora.beskos
Dr François-Xavier BriolEnterprise Coordinatorf.briol
Professor Richard ChandlerChair of Promotion Committeer.chandler
Dr Codina CotarMSc Tutorc.cotar
Professor Maria De Ioriocurrently on leave, returning Sep 2022m.deiorio
Professor Petros Dellaportas p.dellaportas
Professor Tom Fearn t.fearn
Professor Jim Griffin j.griffin
Professor Serge GuillasDirector of Researchs.guillas
Dr Sam LivingstoneService Course Tutorsamuel.livingstone
Dr Sebastian Maier s.maier
Dr Ioanna ManolopoulouMSc Admissions Tutori.manolopoulou
Professor Giampiero MarraUndergraduate Admissions Tutor (Applications)giampiero.marra
Dr Paul Northrop p.northrop
Professor Rumana Omar r.omar
Dr Menelaos PavlouMentor to Postgraduate Teaching Assistantsm.pavlou
Dr Yvo PokernCo-Chair of Staff Student Consultative Committeey.pokern
Dr Javier Rubio Alvarez f.j.rubio
Dr Kayvan SadeghiProgramme Tutor (MSc Data Analytics for Government)k.sadeghi
Professor Ricardo Silva ricardo.silva
Dr Emma Simpson emma.simpson
Dr Terry SooGraduate Tutor (Research)t.soo
Dr Katerina StavrianakiNatural Sciences Stream Representativek.stavrianaki
Dr Ardo van den Hout ardo.vandenhout
Dr Alexander WatsonUndergraduate Admissions Tutor (Public Engagement)alexander.watson
Dr Hilde Wilkinson-Herbots h.herbots
Dr Jinghao Xue jinghao.xue
NameEmail*
Mariam Adelekemariam.adeleke
Clair Barnesclair.barnes.16
Daniel Gilesd.giles
Dr Devaraj Gopinathand.gopinathan
Dr Nathan Greenn.green
Jeremias Knoblauchj.knoblauch
Dr Owen Nicholaso.nicholas
Dr Chen Quc.qu
Dr Federico Ricciardif.ricciardi
Dr Dimitra Salmanidoud.salmanidou.12
David Watsondavid.watson
Dr Anatol Wegnera.wegner
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Dr Niloufar AbourashchiDepartmental Tutorn.abourashchi 
Dr Alex Donov a.donov
Dr Simon HardenDirector of Studiess.harden
Dr Julian Herbert j.herbert
Dr Tom HonnorTutor to Affiliate & Study Abroad Studentst.honnor
Dr Takoua Jendoubi t.jendoubi
Dr Elinor JonesChair of the Boards of Examiners, Connected Learning Leadelinor.jones
Dr Chak Hei (Hugo) Lo chak.lo
Dr Matina Rassias m.rassias
Dr Cemil Selcuk c.selcuk
Dr Meng Tong m.tong
NameResponsibilityEmail*
Stephanie Dickinsoncurrently on leave, returning May 2022s.j.dickinson
Dr Russell EvansSenior Teaching & Learning Administratorrussell.evans
Audrey GbatoOperations Administratora.gbato
Sharmin HaqueTeaching & Learning Administrators_haque
Moe JohnDepartmental Managerm.john
Charlotte LeeStudent Support & Wellbeingcharlotte.lee
Karen LeportSenior Teaching & Learning Administratork.leport
Marina LewisTeaching & Learning Administratormarina.lewis
Jonny PickenFinance & Research Administratorj.picken
Agnes SomogyiTeaching & Learning Administratora.somogyi
Shanna TranSenior Staffing Officers.tran
Chakkapas VisavakulSystems Administratorc.visavakul
NamePosition
Dr Brad BaxterHonorary Associate Professor
Professor Jonathan CrowcroftHonorary Professor
Professor Philip DawidHonorary Professor
Professor Andrea GabrioHonorary Lecturer
Mrs Jane GalbraithHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Rex GalbraithHonorary Reader
Dr Martin GlanzerHonorary Research Fellow
Dr Anthony HatswellHonorary Senior Research Fellow
Dr Anna HeathHonorary Research Associate
Professor Christian HennigHonorary Professor
Professor Nicholas HighamHonorary Professor
Professor Valerie IshamEmeritus Professor
Dr Andreas KarabisHonorary Senior Research Associate
Dr Franz KirályHonorary Lecturer
Dr Ioannis KosmidisHonorary Reader
Professor Sofia OlhedeHonorary Professor
Professor John O'QuigleyHonorary Professor
Professor Gareth PetersHonorary Professor
Dr Mircea PetrarcheHonorary Reader
Dr Rosalba RadiceHonorary Reader
Professor Afzal SiddiquiHonorary Professor
Professor Trevor SweetingEmeritus Professor
Professor Panagiotis VassiliouHonorary Professor
Dr Rui ZhuHonorary Lecturer
NameEmail*
Coming soon! 

*@ucl.ac.uk